Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Customer reviews & ratings (329)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
97%would recommend to a friend (318 of 329)
Individual reviews
1 April 2014
Perfect first doll
By E
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for granddaughters first birthday an she absolutely
loves it,fell asleep with it in her arms,plays with it all the time.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2014
lovely
By karen
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" all my girls have had annabells. now grandchild. good first doll quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Perfect first 'proper' doll
By Annie
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect first baby doll for two-year-old who loves putting her "baby" to sleep. Sturdy construction means doll can withstand the sometimes "rough" handling by a 2-year-old! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
lovely first doll
By jo
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as decribed, nice features and soft body. Perfect for little ones. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Great first doll
By Tanya
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my two year old she loves it specially the closing of the eyes , quite small but perfect for my daughters age "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2013
Not a scary looking doll
By yummymum
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my friends little girl, she loves it, my daughter has one which i got in preparation of the arrival of our new born. i dont feel the look of them is as sinister as some makes of dollys. She has a cuddly middle still, which i feel is better for todlers at the age of one as they can on occasion swing them and end up crying if they catch themselves on other firmer bodied dolls. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2013
Ideal first dolly
By Auntiguce
from North yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely dolly, just a shame you can't get outfits or replacement baby grows like the older version. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2013
Great for little girls
By Laura369
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters first birthday I think this doll is great as most dolls are not recommended for children under 3 this is perfect for a first doll "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2013
Great first baby
By Niamhsmummy
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters first birthday, her first ever doll! Its much smaller than a normal baby annabell which is perfect! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2013
doll
By helen
from staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my4 year old daughter loves her first baby annabel and takes her everywhere with her "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2013
Ideal first baby doll
By DaisysMammy
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for our daughter's first birthday. The soft body and size make it perfect for little ones to hold. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2013
Very good for first time dolly
By GWENNIE
from New Eltham SE9
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Great Niece loved her first dolly. Ideal for her first Birthday. No doubt Baby Annabell will get update later. But she is good value for little ones. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2013
By Lizzie
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little girl absolutely loves the baby plays hours with them I also bought the baby annabell stroller set which she loves "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2013
Perfect
By GeorginaW
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pretty little doll, just the right size for my 1 year old to pick up and toddle around with. I like the fact that it's nice and simple. She is too young at the moment for the 'all singing, all dancing' version, but is fascinated by the opening and closing eyes. She loves it so it was a perfect gift for her first birthday. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2013
Fab first doll.
By Jody
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my little girl's first birthday. Fab first doll. :) Great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2013
Good first baby doll
By Er
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a three year old. Good first doll and quite realistic. Also bought some accessories that were on offer at Argos at the time. Worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2013
Baby Annabell
By Grandma
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 20month granddaughter. She was fascinated by the closing eyes. Excellent first doll; nice size and soft body to cuddle. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2013
Helpful staff
By Marie
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm am a late shopper to online, Argos web site easy to use and when in shop easy to buy, purchase presented in good order and staff friendly. It was a present and I have had good feedback from parents "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2013
My First Baby Annabell Doll with Closing Eye's.
By MalcP
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Xmas for 7 year old grand-daughter. She is very pleased with it. Does exactly what it says on the tin. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
baby annabell
By dadof2girls
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this doll was bought for my daughter who is one so this is a great ideal first baby for her she loves it like all baby annabell items its great quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-08-21 T08:33:34.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 next>>