Customer reviews & ratings (23)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (21 of 22)
Customer reviews & ratings (23)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (21 of 22)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2021
Cheers up the garden
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift, it looks cute and funny in the garden. Cheers up the place! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from Thetford, norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 1 brought this a few weeks ago, it looks brilliant in my garden. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Great item
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Felicity flaming looks great amongst the plants, well made and would highly recommend you buy her, adds a bit of fun to the garden. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fantastic birds
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great looking birds look really nice in the garden "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Colourful addition
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The eye catching flamingo has been in my garden for a couple of months and has attracted a lot of attention. It’s a welcome feature and puts a smile on visitors faces.
It has remained upright and stable in the unsettled Esther lately
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Looking good
By
from Rainham essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Looking fantastic at the side of my pond "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Very cute garden feature
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I love the look of this item. However it’s showing signs of rust already, despite claims that it’s weatherproofed. Hope it doesn’t get worse "
Room:Garden
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Looks good
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really pleased with felicity flamingo she looks good in the garden "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Looks great
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love it - brings s bit of funky fun to my garden "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Absolutely stunning
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this and my granddaughter actually thought it was a real flamingo "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Felicity Flamingo
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely brightly coloured mental ornament which is well made and study. Looks lovely situated in my garden amongst the plants. Would make any garden look special. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Flamingo themed accessories this summer
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered the flamingo it is really beautiful and I’m very happy with it. It secures into the ground. I might order another they are that good. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
Cute garden ornament
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as part of a housewarming gift.
Easy to put together and quite stable when standing. Makes a pleasing garden sculpture. Very good price.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Looks good
By
from Decking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the right size looks good on the decking goes well with Harry the heron "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
they r great
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love these and they are value for money and a treat to myself to cheer me up "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Tasteful not tacky.
By
from Bournville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute metal flamingo. Tall and impressive. Pleasant baby pink colour. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2021
Love this!
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I LOVE this flamingo
Bought for my mum for mothers day. But took a lot not to keep it! Super cute and fun, she loves it. 10/10
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
My very own pet flamingo!!!
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My dream pet - a flamingo... Next best thing, a cute flamingo ornament for the garden! Absolutely in love with Felicity!!! Joking aside, Felicity the Flamingo is well made, easy assembly, and looks as though it should last a long time. Very, very happy!!!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-16 T18:23:26.645-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8992347, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2