Customer reviews & ratings (68)
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
18
58%would recommend to a friend (37 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (68)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
18
58%would recommend to a friend (37 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 November 2021
Great
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with this my nephew was delighted "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
ok toy for my son
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my sons birthday a month ago and the quality is fine. works fine. however the static noise from it is louder than the actual volume when your talking so it is VERY quiet and you can barely hear the other speak. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Fab product, thrilled!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Birthday gift, really lovely "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson absolutely loves them... "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great!
By
from Woolwich, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought it a month ago as a Christmas present for my son and they are well worth the money he is going to love them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Terrible
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" These where terrible really flimsy and hard to hear , would not recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great item
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves it, he has lots of fun with it. Great little walkie talkie. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Paw Patrol
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago but one of the on off switches was a bit dodgy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Returned goods
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" You couldn't hear anything out the speaker. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Absolute useless
By
from Dover
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Never. Never. Never. Waste of money. Small money but anyway. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Easy to use my 3 year old loves them
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this because my 3 year old loves to play games and stuff and thia was a really fun hiding game i would hide and he would talk through the walkie talkies to find me and he loves it made him laugh and giggle so much he loved the fact he could talk to me from another toom in the house he was fascinated by it. Brilliant product "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2021
Paw Patrol Walkie Talkie
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad toy, I personally think it's a little over priced for what it is, paying for the name, eg Paw Patrol, Frozen, Toy Story etc. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2021
My son likes
By
from MK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money, does the purpose. only thing getting noise disturbance "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great toy for lockdown
By
from Nottm
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" PAW Patrol Walkie Talkies are great for the kids when playing outdoors. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
First walkie-talkie
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not a great buy , too much interference "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My little boy loves them
By
from Great Harwood
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great toy for small children "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Good toy
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The sound quality through them isn't great and they don't transmit very far (can't talk from upstairs to downstairs). But my kids don't seem to care... they're enjoying the novelty and they were a reasonable price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Rubbish don't work!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Don't buy these as they don't work at all even bought new batteries to replace as well, there going back, as soon as were allowed!!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Awesome product for kids
By
from Eastfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great for kids "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
The kids love them.
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use. The kids really enjoy playing with them. Good value for money. They have been dropped many times and are still in good condition. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T02:33:07.856-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_8988753, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>