Customer reviews & ratings (76)
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
21
57%would recommend to a friend (41 of 72)
Customer reviews & ratings (76)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
21
57%would recommend to a friend (41 of 72)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 February 2022
Useless
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Waste of money there is that much interference you would be better with 2 plastic cups connected with string do not buy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Fab ‘n
By
from Dewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift for a nephew and he absolutely loves it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Radio Quality is Terrible
By
from Hartepool
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" The Radio - to Radion quality is terrible, it doesn't even function in two separate rooms. Avoid this product at all cost. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Walkie talkie.
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for me grandsons to play, the adults seem to enjoy them too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2022
Excellent
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good distance coverage. happy with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Walkie No talkie
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was really disappointed with this product . My nephew could barely hear the response . And therefore it lost its excitement factor . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2022
Very good quality
By
from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for Christmas and I was excellent my brother really enjoyed playing with it and when playing you can hear one another clearly . "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
Handy little walkie talkies
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little size and work well for my 4 year old who loves them and anything par patrol "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Not bad
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Average walkie talkies! Don’t go more than a few meters range.
But it keeps my boy entertained so I’m happy with it
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Rubbish
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn't expect them to be excellent quality as they are for kids but did expect them to be somewhat useable. Constant static makes them unravel even as a toy for children. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Bought for a friend
By
from Mow Cop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used myself but they look good. We have got the process ones and my little girl loves playing with them. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Great for little hands
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and perfect little size.simple to use.loads of fun. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Worth the risk
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these for my friends 3yo. Did read the reviews so was a bit concerned but they work fine. He struggles a bit as he speaks too close, but the adults did test it to get the other half to bring a wine in from the kitchen!
The batteries do not come with them but got them from Poundland. Do feel a bit flimsy, but still working after a few heavy drops.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Absolutely rubbish!
By
from Doncaster, s yorks
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought these for my little boy for Christmas and they are terrible. So much noise/interference that you can't hear anything through them other than that. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Poor Quality
By
from Belfast, Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought these for my 5yr old, impossible to hear or understand anything.. disappointed. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Works great if you’re in the same room.
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I brought this last month for my sons Christmas present. It works brilliant if you’re in the same room, not worth the price if the children want to speak on the walkietalkies in separate rooms. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Charlie
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson and he loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Complete rubbish..
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I did read the reviews and thought I would take a chance. The quality is so poor we simply use them as a prop. My little one is a little disappointed but we will source some better quality ones to replace them.
The battery is a fiddle to get in due to th clip and the sound noise is awful. They seem to work one way a little bit but generally you cannot hear anyone speaking. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Do not work
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We took the first ones back because they didn't work. Got a replacement and they don't work "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Waste of money.
By
from ely
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Works within 5 metres. Very useful. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T04:46:14.807-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_8988753, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>