Customer reviews & ratings (68)
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
18
58%would recommend to a friend (37 of 64)
Customer reviews & ratings (68)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.4 of 5
3.4Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
18
58%would recommend to a friend (37 of 64)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 April 2022
Great service
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with order and kids are happy too "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2022
Don't Work!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought these for our grandaughter but after trying for an hour to get to work, GAVE UP! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Not very practical for little kids
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Has a baseline static noise which is off putting for my kids. They never hooked on to it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Waste of money
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The sound quality is so poor, and the static noise is so loud, that it’s completely useless. My child lost interest after 5 minutes because we couldn’t understand each other through the walkie talkies. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
Good quality
By
from East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My nephew loves it plays hours with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Gift
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little gift for my nephew, not too complicated to use and very well enjoyed! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Novelty
By
from Greenock
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Purely the novelty of having paw patrol walkie talkies. The interference when not pressing the button is awful, trying to communicate is difficult due to the background noise. Luckily my wee one is young enough she doesn't see how bad they are. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Have to agree with the negative reviews
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Completely unusable as walkie talkies. All you get is static from them. A good prop but not for actual use. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Not impressed with the quality
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Doesn’t work if you are more than 3 m away from each other "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2022
Bought as a present
By
from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These look good & sturdy bought as a present for my 3yr old Grandson so not used yet "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Sallie talkie
By
from Perth
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for our grandson but was disappointed - the sound quality was poor due to crackling and interference. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Good, but not great.
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought these as a little extra present for my sons birthday, they do work, but they're not great. I didn't get my hopes up about the clarity or signal strength for the price, and I'm glad I didn't. Easy for the kids to use, but to actually talk from different rooms of the house they don't work well. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Useless
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Waste of money there is that much interference you would be better with 2 plastic cups connected with string do not buy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Fab ‘n
By
from Dewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift for a nephew and he absolutely loves it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Radio Quality is Terrible
By
from Hartepool
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" The Radio - to Radion quality is terrible, it doesn't even function in two separate rooms. Avoid this product at all cost. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Walkie talkie.
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for me grandsons to play, the adults seem to enjoy them too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2022
Excellent
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good distance coverage. happy with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Walkie No talkie
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was really disappointed with this product . My nephew could barely hear the response . And therefore it lost its excitement factor . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2022
Very good quality
By
from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for Christmas and I was excellent my brother really enjoyed playing with it and when playing you can hear one another clearly . "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
Handy little walkie talkies
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little size and work well for my 4 year old who loves them and anything par patrol "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:23:45.720-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_8988753, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>