Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
44
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (177 of 187)
Customer reviews & ratings (188)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
44
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (177 of 187)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 September 2020
Very comfortable
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son moved into uni halls and is studying computer science, so will spend a lot of time on PC. The chair provided in his room, was a normal chair and within an hour of sitting in it, he declared his backside couldn’t cope with it lol.
Before we left him to travel home, he chose this one and ordered it, we collected next day and he wasn’t disappointed. Roomy, sturdy and comfortable for long hours he sits at PC. Great chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Comfy and sturdy
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my sons birthday
Loves the style and colours
Sturdy and comfy
Good price
Easy to assemble also!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Nice chair for gaming
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, no noise when swivelling and comfy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
Looks good and comfortable
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Gaming chair is amazing and very cheap
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good chair worth every penny! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Looks great
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item my grandson loves it could not have bought better "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Great, comfy chair an excellent quality.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, comfortable an great use while working at a pc. Found Easy to assemble. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Looks fab in his gaming room.
By
from March
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent chair, lovely design. Very easy to put together. Would recommennd. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Good quality got for my grandson birthday looks am
By
from Coatbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend this chair got for my grandson birthday quality is brilliant and very comfortable and it looks very expensive and well with the decor a very good standard chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
nice colour
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" would be better with bigger sit "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
i have had it 3 months and just started breaking
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I use it about 3 hours a day and today lent back and the whole back just tore off "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter .She loves it. Easily put together and very comfortable.It was bought for when she was on playing games but uses it now just to watch T.V. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair, however I can’t find out if it has a tilt option "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Nice gaming chair.
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are looking for a decent, affordable gaming chair then this is for you.nothing to fancy, straight forward assembly by one person. The chair is “basic” but does the job, nice design and is comfortable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Gaming chair
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is lovely looking and my son loved it as it was a birthday present. 1 broken part but my husband manage to sort it so it’s together fine, not to disappoint him. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Comfortable Chair
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is shown as a gaming chair, but essentially it is just an office chair, no speakers etc. Has good stylish design and is comfortable to spend many hours in, with good back support. Its castors are very smooth when moving across a hard floor and is easy to put together with everything supplied, and even comes with some spare screws and washers. I bought one chair for myself and then had to buy another for the wife after I made the mistake of letting her take mine for a test drive. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Works well
By
from Kidderminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair is excellent, very comfortable. Plus there's no back aches or pains.
It is probably a 2 person job to put it together. However I managed to do it alone, so it's not impossible "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
My chair look beautiful exactly as in photo. Very
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will definitely recommend this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Comfortable chair
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son who is very pleased with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
X-Rocker
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" X-Rocker love it. So comfortable I use it everyday "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:05:05.913-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>