Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 March 2021
Brilliant in my sons bedroom
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Very comfy
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Looks even better than the picture
By
from Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my grandsons birthday. Straight forward to put together. He loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Smart looking and comfy
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is striking and makes my son's room smart. The assembly was easy enough and it is comfortable and supportive during many hours of sitting. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Very comfortable soft chair
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice looking, comfortable chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
My daughter love it very comphy
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very lovely chair easy to put together very sturdy my daughter love the chair for her gaming and look lovely in her room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Good but it doesn't lean back
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good form, slightly heavy. Comfortable. Does not lean back.
Avoid if you're tall. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Really good chair. My son loves it.
By
from Middx
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Sturdy
Will be buying another one
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Looks cool a my desk feels sturdy
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this purchase easy to assemble looks so cool at my desk only gripe I have was fitting the arm rests was a bit of a pain as holes did not align other than this great product would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
My son loves his new gaming chair!
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons 12th birthday and he absolutely loves it.
Great finish to his new gaming set up! And very comfortable too.
Easy to assemble, big thumbs up! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
A really high quality chair
By
from Haverhill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love this chair it’s recommended! "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Excellent!!!
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This gaming chair is excellent and very comfortable!!
Recommend 1000000%
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Comfy and does the job
By
from Rushden
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In short, it's sturdy, comfortable, and if you sit back into it properly, it does feel like it's supporting your neck and back nicely.
It was a bit of a job to put together, the instructions were simple enough, but certain parts needed to have the screws put in in a certain order, which wasn't stated in the instructions. Beyond that assembly was a doddle, and I think it'll last me a good while. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Purchased for my sons birthday. He loves it.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item. Assembling was a little tricky as someone needed to sit on the chair to ensure tge holes for the arms matched up. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Manufacturing defect
By
from North east
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble if the parts fit. They didn’t in my case and it had to go back. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Comfy and wide
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was easy to set up and did not take long to set up. It is very comfy and make gaming so much more relaxing. The colour is great and matches the PlayStation. I would defiantly recommend this chair. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Look lovely
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely chair looks really nice feels good but can't sit on it for long as it can get uncomfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2021
Chair is so comfy
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really comfy gaming chair and the headrest makes it so much better for gaming "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
The best chair ever
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Verry comfy. Good back and head support "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
low quality material
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" poor quality. the chair is made with cheap material. I won't recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Amazing chair for the price!
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a fairly cheap chair to use while gaming and working on my laptop, and I didn't come across anything that compared to this one for the price! It looks so good and is very comfortable. Was incredibly easy to put together as well. Would highly recommend it to anyone not wanting to pay a lot but still wanting high quality as this is that! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:16:29.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>