Customer reviews & ratings (196)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (185 of 195)
Customer reviews & ratings (196)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (185 of 195)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 February 2021
The best chair ever
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Verry comfy. Good back and head support "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
low quality material
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" poor quality. the chair is made with cheap material. I won't recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Amazing chair for the price!
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a fairly cheap chair to use while gaming and working on my laptop, and I didn't come across anything that compared to this one for the price! It looks so good and is very comfortable. Was incredibly easy to put together as well. Would highly recommend it to anyone not wanting to pay a lot but still wanting high quality as this is that! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Gaming chair
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic gaming chair. Looks really expensive and is very comfortable. Easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Just what was needed to work from home
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Despite a long wait for this to be in stock it was worth waiting for. Very comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Brilliant colour's and style
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as replacement for well used gaming chair son loves colours and style finds it very comfortable has nice arm rests and head support very comfortable chair to use for long periods of time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great chair
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased, our son loves his gaming chair which also doubles up as a study chair. Fits perfectly with his desk! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fantastic Gaming Chair
By
from Haverfordwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 10 year old grandson excellent quality "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Chair looks good and is very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My husband has a bad back and his previous chair wasn't working. I bought him this as a present and he loves it, his back is well supported and he hasn't complained about the pain whilst sitting. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fab chair
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as wanted a gaming/computer chair in one for my 11 year old son. He's thrilled with it, perfect size and comfy even for his 5 foot 7 frame. The detailing doesn't quite match up from the back of the chair to the seat but honestly it really doesn't matter, it's mm in difference and still a really smart chair. I managed to put it together myself, and I've never managed that before. Happy Son, Happy mum "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Comfortable
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Waited a while for this to come into stock but wasn’t disappointed. Easy to assemble, does require 2 people at one point but the rest was done single handed. This is a chair used for crafts, not gaming. It’s comfortable and easy to move around. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Fab looking comfy chair
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair, super comfy and supportive. My son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great and very comfy "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2020
Fantastic Chair
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my teenage Grandson for his Birthday.
He was delighted with it. He and his younger brother read the instructions and put it together in about 30 minutes. It its really well made, and very comfortable. He was able to adjust it for extra comfort.
Perfect for his Desk.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good chair
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pros:
- easy to assemble
- good price
- does the job well
Cons:
- very upright however this isn’t a problem for me as it’s how I like it
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2020
Comfortable and easy to create
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was easy to assemble and great quality 10/10 would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Gaming chair
By
from Lanark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is 12 and happy with this gaming chair. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Chair looks the part
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kid wanted to be gamers... this chair looks the part in their rooms. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
What a chair!
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You cannot buy a better computer chair for the money.
I’ve seen chairs no better quality at treble this price.’
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Nice when built
By
from Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The blots that hold the chair together are a nightmare to get in without crosstheading them, you have to force everything and then finger tight a bolt the get another in etc until they are all on then tighten them down, the handles were equally as hard as the back and base where in the end near 2 inches out the handle has to bent to fit and then weight applied to it to get the tread to catch, now its built is a nice chair but the build was tough "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:23:59.623-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>