Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 January 2022
Lovely chair
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with chair, very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great product
By
from Chippenham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good chair. . Apart from one of the arms are abit looser than the other no matter how hard u try screw it in. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great Chair - Stylish
By
from Penzance, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son for Christmas and he's delighted. You have to assemble some of it but it's not difficult, helps to have 2 people . We are very pleased with it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Fantastic chair
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son, he love the seat as it’s very comfortable and looks cool. His words "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Awesome Chair
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago for my early christmas gift for myself. i am a gamer so this chair really suits me. the chair is really nice. it’s design is cool and it seems like it will last long. the only thing that makes me sad us that it doesn’t bend. so it’s hard to relax your back and don’t have footrest. but overall its a good chair. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Amazing chair
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my hubby as he was experiencing back issues. My item was delivered next day. Really easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable to sit in. My hubby is 6ft 4in, this chair fits so well. The colours are amazing and looks great against my glass furniture. Price is also a steal. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Comfortable !!!
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Before buying a chair like this is always good to try it first. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great looking chair. Very comfortable.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this around a couple of months now and its solid looks fantastic and really is comfortable 5 stars "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Excellent chair.
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Well good
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this item and I’m well happy with it very well made "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Impressive gaming chair
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 13 year old son. He loves it. Very sturdy and comfortable. The envy of his friends "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great chair!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable, easy to put together and my girlfriend hates it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
About the right price for the quality
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nice padded chair that is comfortable to sit on and looks the part. We did have a bit of trouble screwing the arms on, but with a bit of patience we were able to get them to stay on securely. My daughter was happy to receive this for her 13th birthday. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this chair comfortable and good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
The chair looks and feels great
By
from bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is really comfortable and looks great. The only thing I feel is not right is the length of the arms. I find them too long. But that's just me. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Looks good
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality chair but have only used for 1 week Let’s see if it stays good after a few months. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality, very good construction
The only reason I haven't given a 5* rating is there is no back adjustment and even though you can unlock and tilt it only locks in the upright position
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
The look and quality are outstanding!!
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons bday, he was absolutely thrilled, perfect addition to any gamers room. Look and quality fantastic!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Doing the purpose only
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought it two about weeks ago sitting on it for office purposes only without getting feel comfortable especially its back cant be lay back at all unless I push my feet very hard.
As i said only to sit and do your office job , not useful as gaming chair
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
It was good but sent different colour
By
from 6 Ferne Gore Avenue
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Could have sent me the correct color "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:02:50.477-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>