Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (201 of 212)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 February 2022
seems strong
By
from March
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. seems strong and comfortable one fault as such is it not very good for a tall person "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Great Sporty looking Gaming Chair
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this 3wks ago for sons 10th birthday. He absolutely loves it.
Very comfortable sporty seat perfect for little gamers.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Super smashing great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons birthday and he’s over the moon with it so so happy. Sturdy comfy - good value "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
great
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter like it.she is happy. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Solid Gaming Chair
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really good chair. easy to put together. Irritating that the Fire hazard warning is on cardboard and plastic tie clearly visible and so easily ripped off thereby making it impossible to every dispose of the chair in the future. Really bad design.
Also, doesn't lean back as much as traditional office chair. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Excellent Gamin Chair
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son who is 14 and is quite large in stature and he loves it. It's comfortable and sturdy. Very pleased "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Gaming chair
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this item for my son's birthday as he's having a gaming bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Easy to put together
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stylish looking. Seat a little former than expected but otherwise comfortable. Looks sturdy in construction. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Good chair
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good chair, easy to construct also "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Great chair
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great chair, good not only for gaming but also for office work. To me it provides good lumbar support and I also like colour combination (white, red and black).
Be aware that cannot be tilted from what I can tell, you can only adjust the height. For me this is not a problem at all, as I needed the way it is.
Also, you might need 2 people to assemble it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Looks good. Definitely for child/ teens
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair- unsure of longevity of wear and tear as not leather but seems pretty resilient. Seat size is smaller than standard office chair so best suited for child/ teens. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Great, quality chair for the price!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a birthday present for my 11 year old and it is really sturdy and looks great. Also very easy to construct. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2022
Comfy chair
By
from Kelso
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son, he loves it and finds it comfy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
very comfortable
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, great improvement on my old chair, excellent back support. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Great gaming chair
By
from Ayr, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this gaming chair for my sons birthday he’s had all different styles of chairs over the year and this one is his favourite great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Gaming chair
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice chair only problem I the arm is wobbly think 1 of the other reviews says this to so it must be a problem with design "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Great support for gaming
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this recently for my son. He absolutely loves it and it has done a lot for his posture during hours of gaming "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Amazing
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best products I ever bought. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
X Rocker Maverick Gamer/Office chair
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son’s gaming OC workstation. He is 14 and absolutely loves it. Excellent adjustable mechanisms will enable the chair to grow with him. Am tests are a useful feature too and the ergonomics are very good in terms of supporting the lower back.
It also looks very cool and he says it’s really comfortable. So much so… my husband now wants one!
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Gaming chair
By
from coatbridge, north lanarkshire, uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and sturdy n "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T12:49:20.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>