Customer reviews & ratings (196)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (185 of 195)
Customer reviews & ratings (196)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (185 of 195)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 February 2019
Comfty and stylist chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble very comfortable and good size to slide under desk "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2019
Looks good and very comfortable
By
from Selby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable with adjustable height and wheels. Sturdy back rest and padded arm rests "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2019
Super pleased
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently for my son and he was absolutely thrilled when he saw it. Its really comfortable and easy enough to put together. I love the design and colour of the chair and I am glad we bought this over the other chairs we had seen. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Striking looking chairbought this for
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's birthday, it's a smart looking sturdy gaming chair, really comfortable and helps with posture. We have one issue and that's with the recline bit, it doesn't really do that, not that it matters really as it doesn't affect the chair itself, worth the money and would buy again. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Very comfortable and looks great.
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and feels solid when put together. Looks more expensive than it is and is very comfortable. Was bought as a present for my son and he loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Gaming chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good looking chair worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
My son loves it!!
By
from bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. Only downside is that the white seat is now a dirty grey because my sons jeans and joggers have discoloured it as he has jumped about in it. I’d get it in another colour if I could choose again. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Great looking and very comfortable chair
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely comfortable chair , bought as Christmas present for my son he loves it !
Great purchase
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2019
Great value
By
from Fort William
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is superb value. Looks great and is very comfortable. It's easy to put together as well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2018
Great chair
By
from Devon,UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks really cool, Son is very happy and we haven't seen him for hours so one can only guess its very comfortable.
Very good price too here at Argos
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
My 10 year old loves it
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons Xmas, he wanted a computer type chair instead of the rocking one. This one is perfect. Super easy to put together (done it myself, don't need no man *finger snaps*).. Clean and fresh looking "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Beutiful Gaming Chair
By
from Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son absolutely loved receiving this lovely gaming chair for Christmas. Looks fabulous in his room and very comfy. Really easy to assemble. I had to get an extra helping hand to put the arms on which you assemble last. Great value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Excellent
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really Comfy , bought for my son for Christmas he loved it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Comfortable chair for long gaming
By
from Woodstock
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very comfortable however the back support and arm rests are not adjustable. The chair goes great with my desk and the colours match my setup. I would absolutely recommend x rocker to anyone looking to buy a new gaming chair "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Looks fab, son loves it.
By
from Bedworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loves it, looks great, and it’s very comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Gaming chair nice and comfy
By
from Clifton Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loves it says its nice and comfy and lovely design, would recommend if thinking of purchasing, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Fab Gaming Chair
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son. He loves it and it looks great in his room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
Great looking Chair my son loves it
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and a great looking chair. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
My son loves it :)
By
from dunfermline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son and he loves it. Long periods sitting comfortably is the big bonus. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Excellent Product.
By
from Doncaster, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is really was too put together by myself. It is also super comfortable and looks great! I would recommend this to anyone, especially someone who spends quite a few hours gaming. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:48:03.414-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_8987039, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>