Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (18 of 20)
Customer reviews & ratings (20)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
90%would recommend to a friend (18 of 20)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Very good quality for the money
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These were very easy to fit comfortable to use at a very reasonable choice "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Extra Grip
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a stocking filler for my 10 year old son. Prefers extra grip on his controller and good for extra comfortability "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great product!
By
from bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nephew, he loves them and they really help slow down reaction speed on his PlayStation. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Fab thumb grips
By
from REDRUTH
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son thinks they are great. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bargin for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2020
These grips are great for playing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes our playing even more enjoyable. Great grip, great colours and price - what’s not to love. Son chose those "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a good product for the most part, unfortunately though the trigger grips come off quite easily. Overall good quality, and would recommend to a friend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
Great thumb grips
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got these for my son, and he has said they are great. So happy customer. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Fantastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look great, fits perfectly and is a big help during gameplay.
Happy customer "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Great tool for players
By
from FARNBOROUGH
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great add on for game fanatics, looks good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
The things are falling off!
By
from Leigh on sea
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Well I bought that so my fingers are slipping from while I’m playing. I thought it is a good product but I’m very disappointed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Good addition to my controller
By
from Otley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have big thumbs so stops my fingers slipping off. Best set yet I have tried "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Very good value for the price
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good selection of thumb grips for all sizes, came in handy for my niece who has smaller hands. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great grips for your PS4 conteoller
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grips are great and adds that little extra protection for your controller. You also get 3 different pairs so great for the price, once on they feel secure and give you that extra grip and great while playing shooters. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Not worth it
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not worth it. Could be better made for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-16 T18:46:37.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_8970132, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2