Customer reviews & ratings (15)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (14 of 14)
Customer reviews & ratings (15)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (14 of 14)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 August 2021
outside chair
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Perfect Sustainable . I have 4 of these. They fold up easily for storage Love them and fair price too. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Liked the plain colour
By
from Nantwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great indoors or out. I might buy another "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2021
Great quality
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair! Great quality and looks awesome. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Stylish and great quality!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my parents, love them, great quality chair for outdoors "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Nice and comfortable
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good quality and nice and comfortable
Extremely pleased with them
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great quality
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago and its been brilliant. Sturdy build and hard wearing. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great value
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality product for the price, comfortable, stable, neither too heavy or too light and definitely not as creaky as similarly priced director’s chairs I’ve owned. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality chairs
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these chairs for our conservatory and they look great. They can be folded up and move elsewhere if necessary or used outside when the weather is good. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Excellent quaiity and price
By
from Edinburgh, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of these chairs a few weeks ago to supplement our outside seating. They are of top quality in materials and workmanship and the price was very reasonable. They also look very elegant. So I am delighted with my purchase "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Comfortable and easy to use
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a.picnic. easy to use and carry. Treated twice so far with oil as suggested in the accompanying literature. Look smart too. "
Room:Garden
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-24 T08:30:31.180-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_8960128, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2