Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 June 2021
Great pool
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love it easy to assemble great quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great features
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this item recently so happy that I did not only do the kids love it but fun for me to join in with them :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Disappointed
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Disappointed as I brought it for my haughty birthday she’s been in it once and the rainbow keeps deflat "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Amazing summer product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bigger than I expected. Amazing for a few kids to be in. My daughter loves it and there’s loads of activities involved. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
great granddaughter loves it
By
from wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as a present , and just what she wanted , over the moon "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely made the right purchase my daughter wouldn’t get out of the pool its easy to put up and to put away! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Wonderful pool for toddlers
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it, wasn’t too difficult to set up just need an air pump to go with it 10/10 "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Fun but not great quality
By
from Chippenham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We love this, it looks massive but beware the pool capacity is about 1m diameter on each circle, not massive but that's fine. We had to return the first one as there was a hole in the slide. The second one has a weird attachment on the ice cream inflatable and it's hard to inflate that part. So the kids love it but I feel like I'm waiting for the next part to break as it doesn't feel like great quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
It s amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better then photo! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great for the kids
By
from West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely over the moon with this, my 6 and 2 year old love it, bought it for them to play together outside while it’s hot and they both love it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Perfect for a 3 year old princess amd her younger
By
from Rhyl
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect pool and good quality. Arrived quickly and easy to put up and maintain "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
My little girls love it
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and a nice depth for young children to splash in. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great children's pool
By
from Runcorn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good and colour accessories are good that comes with it blows up great with an air pump bought it separately though "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:37:46.493-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8936145, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6