Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2021
Great 1st paddling pool
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This pool is great. My little girl is quite happy playing getting in and out of each side. Doesn’t take much filling up, easy to keep warm. We’ve had no issues with rips or tears. Although it has only been used a handful of times "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Over priced rubbish!
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this 4 weeks ago and I can’t help but feel I completely wasted my money! It had deflated after an hour of play and the slide feature is useless. It’s definitely not worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Perfect
By
from Sutton Coldfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely pool, easy to inflate and good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great Visually
By
from Glasgow Fort
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product recently for my granddaughters birthday and it went down a storm with not only the other kids but their parents wanted to know where to get one. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Looked great, not very robust!
By
from North East
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loved it as it looked great. Used once (on grass) before a few smal holes appeared in the bottom. Returned "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Quick and amazing
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughter who’s 20 months she loves it and had it ready for her friends so is 1 and 3 they all had a great day built in sprinkler which is really good but scares her if it’s on to high. Easy to clean apart from under the slide when taking it down I didn’t realise how much I missed off under it so beware. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Punctured after one use
By
from Sleaford
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my one year old. After just getting the pool out for an afternoon there was a puncture. The puncture kit works great though "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great features
By
from Timperley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this about 3 weeks ago and used twice and air in slide went down so ive returned this paddling pool. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Greay product
By
from Moy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought about 3weeks ago my child love it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great paddling pool. Kids love it.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" We've used this paddling pool over the last month, getting it out 5 times in total. Each time, it's taken around 10 minutes to inflate (using my own electric pump). The kids have spashed around in it for around 3 hours each time, followed by deflating manually. None of this has affected the pool in any way, and its in as good condition as it was when opened. The small inflatable accessories are great fun. We haven't attached the hose to the sprinkler yet, but the fact that it's there is a great bonus. Would definitely recommend this for the price. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great paddling pool
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very big and lots of different things around the sides to entertain. My daughter loved it. Only downside is it takes a long time to blow up as each part around the sides and slide are separate inflatable pieces. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great fun
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids loved it but it takes ages to deflate all the sections when it’s time to put it away "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fabulous, kids loved it
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a couple of toddlers, they loved it, fab that it has two sections as we put water in one side and soft balls in the other. Definately a hit with the kids. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Brilliant
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has taken a serious battering and still going strong. Perfect for under threes "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
My girls love it
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This keeps my 4 year old bed 18 month old very busy the love it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Fantastic
By
from Broseley Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my daughter she loves it has hour and hours of fun in it easy to blow up quick to fill so pleased with it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great pool !
By
from Leamington Spa
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago for our 9months baby. The item was bigger that I have expected and we all love it. Baby is happy in the small poll and daddy in the bigger one ;) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Fantastic for the younger kids
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It has created hours of entertainment and the bigger ones all tried joining in also, perfect for any little unicorn lover "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Toddler loves it!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old thinks this is the best thing in the world! The slide is sturdy but the pools are a bit smaller than expected and shallow "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Lovely, bright, paddling pool
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this fir granddaughters birthday. Its bright and pretty. Just the right size and easy to put up. She will have hours of fun with it, I'm sure
e,
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:20:34.582-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8936145, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>