Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 July 2021
A great paddling pool.
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this at the beginning of the summer.
It's been used a lot and the kids all love it. it has a unicorn, a ramp and lots of space
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great fetures
By
from Rhyl north wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month and the amount of times my kids have used it it’s great they use it more than any other toys they have it keeps them entertained for hours would recommend this to any 1 with younger children "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
awsome product
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and got to say my 1 year old loves it awesome product easy to use and inflate would recommend to anyone who had kids that love unicorns "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great fun
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 3 year old. She loves this paddling pool. Sprinkler is a great addition. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Slide is amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I brought this for my nice amazing she loved it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 July 2021
Kids love it
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad price and kids enjoy it. Easy to put up as a quick fix for the day "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2021
Waste of money
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was great to begin with, smaller than expected but my own fault for not looking at the measurements. The slide had a hole in the bottom so wouldn’t inflate properly - not sure if I can return as i cut the slide off so that it was actually usable without having an inflated part in the second section, only had it up for two days. Waste of money "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Brilliant pool
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to get up and running brilliant colors and slide is great for 2 year old! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Pool
By
from London South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children were happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Summer Fun for the Kids
By
from March
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" grandkids love the design and all the little features especially the bridge under the shower feature - only criticism would be that its a little bit pricey as don't think we will get more than one summer out of it is a little flimsy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Brilliant pool, nice size
By
from Knutsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves it!!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great features
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic product .kids had fun all day "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great paddling pool
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a while back an my little one loves it so much "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
So far so good
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy kids, so far so good, was worth the money played in for hours "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great fun!!
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves it! Hours and hours of fun and great features especially the sprinkler rainbow. Perfect depth for little ones, definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Pool
By
from Kirkcaldy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for granddaughter she loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
HOURS OF FUN
By
from Medway
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Totally worth every penny as my daughter soends hours in the pool when the whether is perfect! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great for ages 4 and under
By
from Dudley, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My sister is 3 and a small kid too. This is a great pool for young ones and infants. She loves unicorns. Slide is great and makes it nice to splash around in. Does last a decent amount of time without needing to be blown up. The over head rainbow will go down first but does last all day. Well it did for us! Would recommend for toddlers. Age 4 plus probably not. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fantastic!
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this before the really hot weather end of May/beginning of June. It’s been absolutely fantastic for our 17 month old. It can be filled quite shallow and has a slide (which can be attached to a hose). Our little girl loves playing in it and the accessories are quite fun too. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Disappointed
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for my 18month old, loved it at first but deflated very quickly due to numerous holes in the seams "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:04:28.113-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8936145, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>