Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 June 2022
Faulty product
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" The pool failed to inflate after 1 use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great features
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought summer time last year and my kids absolutely loved it
Its made so well and we still have it now still in good condition and I have 5 wild children
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Excellent purchase
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good for small gardens or small spaces in gardens, and shallow option for smaller children, but still all the fun with the small slide "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Worst Purchase
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Pool inflated fine but the actual pool plugs to to keep the water in didn't fit the holes of the pool and rerecord was impossible to fill. I bought this a few months prior to summer and only opened on the first warm day to realise this so it wouldn't have been possible to return. Left with an unusable pool. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great features
By
from R.c.t
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby loves this pool great buy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good fun
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandchildren, they love it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
My 4 year old loved it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really sturdy paddling pool. Great accessories too. Easy to inflate with a pump. Doesnt need a huge amount of water. My daughter loved the slide. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after failing to get anything deeper for 4 year old and 11 year old. Was worried they would be too big but they got so much fun out of it, jumping through the sprinkler, I also bought some ball pit balls they played catch with in the pool. Slide was a bit too small for them to use as a slide but they made their own fun and kept cool. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Probably more fun for the 6yo than the baby
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this so both the kids could have fun splashing about together, but the 6 yo was on it for hours rather than the 10 minutes or so the baby was interested in it, haha!
Good quality, although it took a little longer to blow up than it suggested, still we were having fun within no time. One of the sides of the rainbow slide was a little more annoying to blow up so ended up just using it with that bit half deflated but it was still fun. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Amazing
By
from Birmingham west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I brought this few weeks ago for thr kids 2 and 5 and they loved it its great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
keeps grandaughter entertained
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandaughter love this, and keeps her entertained "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2021
Quality OK
By
from East kilbride
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The quality of the pool was just OK. A bit on the thin side for what it cost. Bit over priced. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great slide for toddlers
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this after my 5 year old picked it. She loved it however was definitely too big for the slide and it burst within a week. Would be suited to babies and small toddlers better. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great item
By
from Bideford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandaughter, she absolutely loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Fantastic fun!
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this as a last minute replacement as my daughters paddling pool was ready for the bin. A bit fiddly to get all the parts inflated but brilliant fun once up and my 4 year old and her friend played in it for hours! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
My grand children love it
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Money well spent just to see their faces "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Perfect pool
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves her pool especially as it’s unicorn lovely little slide just perfect for a sunny day in the garden "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great fun
By
from Burton upon Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for our grandchildren and they absolutely love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Great features
By
from New milton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandchildren and they love it. Been great for the hot summer days we have had. Mum and dad also took a dip. Sturdy and good looking would recommend "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
My little girl loves this
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few weeks ago and my little girl loves it. She would play in it in the rain if I would let her. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:17:42.108-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8936145, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>