Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Customer reviews & ratings (98)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84%would recommend to a friend (79 of 94)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 August 2022
Great sized pool
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my year old grandson when he visited during the hot weather. The pool was great fun, plenty of room for mummy and nanny to sit in the water with him. He loved playing with the rings and other detachable toys. This pool will give him years of fun as he grows. Definitely needs a good pump to blow it up! Each part of the pool inflates separately which is a bit fiddly but worth it. The large plug in both pool parts makes emptying easy. A great purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great
By
from Rotherham South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic my great granddaughter love it xxx "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Fantastic pool
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my 3 year old granddaughter she absolutely loved it the added toys are a great addition and the slide with the sprinkler was a bonus I would recommend this pool gave her hours of fun "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Deflated !
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this product a week ago , and within 2 days deflated, very disappointing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Fun times
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this activity pool for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it. Great price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Disappointed
By
from wales
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my grandchildren it’s only just big enough for one. It is pretty but very disappointing "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Grandchildren love it
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago easy to inflate they have had great fun in this hot weather "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Rainbow unicorn pool
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this in July and it is the worst purchase I’ve ever made it deflates straight away but there isn’t a hole in it and I can’t take it back because it’s been put up and filled with water, even though I wouldn’t have known about it deflating if I didn’t blow up and fill it!! I would never recommend this unless you want an extremely upset 3 year old "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Superb for the ££
By
from Cumbernauld
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandaughter so excited to see it inflated.......loves she's 4 "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Great pool
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy for this water pool "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Endless fun
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for the hot weather and my kids love it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Very large
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It takes a while to blow up the paddle pool and all the other attachments. Also takes a fair while to fill up with water too "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
A gorgeous, colourful pool - toddler loves it
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a beautiful padding pool with lots of fun features: the removable donut/ice-cream inflatables, sprinkle system/rainbow arch, slide and plastic ball slots. We couldn’t find our foot pump anywhere so had to pump it up with a fitness ball pump which took absolutely ages - so make sure you have a foot pump! The pool itself is nice and shallow so perfect for babies/toddlers or for older children/adults to cool down without wasting too much water. The only downside is that it’s very slippery when coming off the slide and could have done with some sort of grip surface on the floor of the pool, as my toddler has slipped a couple of times, so maybe wear some kind of pool shoes in there to prevent that from happening. Has drainage caps in the bottom to help the water drain away fast. Mine had a slight defect where one of the ball holes wasn’t cut out correctly but was fixable ourselves. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2022
Perfect for 2 year old!
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This pool is perfect for young toddlers, I would say 2-4 years. My daughter is nearly 3 and wasn’t too big for the slide, she has hours of fun! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Lovely, perfect for 2 year old
By
from Hednesford Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for the heatwave for my 2 year old. Doesn’t need much water in at all so fast to start playing. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Great buy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago for my 3 month old, loves laying in it and likes sitting against and laying over the sides. Brilliant for her to grow with "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2022
Lovely little activity pool
By
from Telford West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago it’s a lovely little pool. Plenty of space without taking too much of the hard up. Easy to inflate & fill. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids loved it. Durable, good size not small but but not silly big either "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Rubbish
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this 2 weeks ago and after using 2nd time it doesn’t stay inflated. I will be returning "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
A great paddling pool
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This paddling pool has the ‘wow’ factor for our grandchildren they absolutely love it.
Using an electric pump it is blown up in minutes and does not take too much water to fill it.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:54:22.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_8936145, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>