Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 November 2019
My daughter loves it. It keeps her busy!
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For what it’s worth I think the kids hey bored is a good gift Although it isn’t very stable and can eat be push over. If you place it against a wall it though it should be fine. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Chad valley piano and stool
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pretty and excellent value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
My granddaughter said it works fine
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my great grandsons 2nd birthday and my granddaughter said he loves it ,my daughter said it so sweet "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Great entertainment for grandchildren
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent entertainment keyboard for grandchildren to sing and play music. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Can’t say much for now
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Still haven’t open it yet because it is for Christmas present "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2019
Fab little thing
By
from Atherstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Great value
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little keyboard for toddlers
Suited my two sons perfect lots of features in it
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Brilliant keyboard
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my 2 year old nephew it’s brillant and he loves it especially singing into the microphone! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
My grandson loved this
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my grandsons 2nd birthday he loved it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Second one bought for grandkids
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson
he loves it already bought one
last year for granddaughter
they have great time playing it.
Well worth the money.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Good product
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child loves this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Looks good for the price
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent first keyboard. Sound is good. Microphone doesn't work too well but kids don't seem to care. Looks great set up and doesn't take up too much space. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Very nice design
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son once then whenever I need to buy a gift I buy the same one for others. Very nice design. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T22:10:58.583-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_8898795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9