Customer reviews & ratings (174)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
35
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (161 of 173)
Customer reviews & ratings (174)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
35
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
93%would recommend to a friend (161 of 173)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 October 2020
All in 1
By
from Brighton uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my 6 years niece. She really loved it. It has keyboard, drums and karaoke microphone. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Kids love it.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth buying, fairly sturdy and sound is pretty good for what it is. Kids enjoy playing with it on a regular basis. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2020
Did not work
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought as a gift and the item does not work at all "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Good musical toy for little ones
By
from Brierley hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my sons second birthday it’s good and easy to use and he loves it.
The sound is good quality but not the loudest- however it is for a child.
Just like having a real piano
Has brought my sons character out so much.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Fun!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 18 month old loves this.
It's very easy for him to pick up and move around but it seems very robust.
Fun tunes too!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Bought it on friday and it broke on the sunday
By
from South shields
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought it on the Friday and it broke on the Sunday,my grandkids were Hart broke , "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
My grandson loves it
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children had one of these when they were little, so because I'm missing my 2yr old grandson during lockdown I decided to buy him one too as a treat and he absolutely loves it. My daughter has sent me videos of him playing and singing to his music which has cheered me up no end. Sadly they're not as strong as the older ones but nonetheless he's having fun and that's all that matters "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2020
The item was used
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I drove 35 min to another city to pick up the item. First that package was open and there were some scratches on the item which meant the item was used. With the Corona virus going around I was not expecting to receive a second hand item. The microphone stand was missing and 5 of the keys were not working. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Chad Valley Keyboard - a disappointing buy.
By
from Downpatrick
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The keyboard only works intermittently despite trying 2 sets of new batteries. Really disappointing buy, especially as this was for my friends daughters birthday. She was so looking forward to getting it and it caused upset when it didn't work properly. I would definitely not recommend this product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
It was excited my sister so happy
By
from N4
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was quick delivery n price is Oky I recommend this product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2020
exelent
By
from Surbiton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really entertaining for the whole family. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Grandson age 3’loves it , he thinks he next ED
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, fun , keeps grandson entertained for hours . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Good product, worth the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loved it. She spends a lot of time on this. Good quality product, worth the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Great value for money
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice keyboard - lots of different sounds & microphone works well! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Fab key board
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old grandson makes lovely music on this Smart Keyboard "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Kid playing with joy
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very hood product to entertain kids "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great keyboard
By
from North East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Granddaughter loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
The organ is fabulous
By
from Eldwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant quality product, good sounds my nephew loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Ideal gift for two year old
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The piano is very well made high quality and safe for children the microphone is very popular "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
loved it
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as a birthday present for our four year old grandson and he loves it, sits there like a young elton john. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-06-06 T22:05:33.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_8898795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>