Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Great toy for children
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a month ago and love it my little boy adores it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Looks good
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought few weeks ago. The only negative I have is the red looks a bit pinkish not the vibrant red as shown. The size is spot on the sound and quality is amazing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
good product
By
from Barking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3-year-old who really likes it, only the microphone broke from the first use . "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great product
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for Christmas and although Iv not opened it it looks very good and joyful for my son "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Good fun for the kids
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Keeps the kids entertained "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
A brilliant introduction to the keyboard
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent toy, it far exceeded my expectations. I bought it for my nephew and he was totally enthralled with it. The keyboard is a proper working keyboard, he father played a tune on it. The additional features are also excellent. The only, minor, weakness is one has to speak very loudly to use the microphone. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" granddaugther loves it and excellent sale value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
FUN FUN FUN
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic price! Sturdy, bright and colourful my 4 year old grandson loves it. It plays several backing beats and the microphone is a great addition. Hours of fun to be had. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Chad Valley Keyboard
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for our 3 years old granddaughter. She loves it. Very accessible to her! She like the colourful look and the matching stool is just the thing. Great affordable price, so the child can make the most of it! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Fun
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a present! Definitely a good one! My friend’s son had so much fun with it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Chad valley keyboard
By
from Havant
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" It’s a Xmas present so hope my grandson enjoys the keyboard "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Mini keyboard
By
from ROTHERHAM
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 3yr pld daughter fot xams so not opened yet but i know she will love it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Good
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a few weeks ago for my son's birthday, it's the perfect height, easy to put together and great features with numerous different demos for them to play along with "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great features
By
from Greenock, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for grandson and he loves it, so glad I purchased "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Fun for a two year old
By
from Devizes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this as a present for a granddaughter. She loves it and seems to have mastered the buttons. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Excellent birthday gift
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s my second purchase for giving birthday present to 2 years old & he absolutely loves this present. I bought it for my daughter first when she was 8 months old now she’s 3 & still loves it.it has excellent quality, durable & very stylish. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great toy for toddlers!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son’s second birthday and he loves it! I wish the microphone was fixed in though as he has a habit of just pulling it out. The mic can be a bit temperamental but that could be because of him pulling it out, who knows! But the keyboard is brilliant and the stool is a good height for him too. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Brilliant
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my toddler and he loves it :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great little keyboard
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our granddaughter Good sturdy product She loves the microphone function too!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Best present money can buy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this brought it for my little boys 2nd birthday and he loves it and is by far the best present we got him "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:11:15.119-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_8898795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>