Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Fantastic for the Price
By
from Helensburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My Niece absolutely loved this for her Christmas. Many hours of fun will be spent with this. Great buy especially for the price. Very happy with this purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great present
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece loved this, in fact all the children did and it made for a fun afternoon "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect for a 2 and a half year old
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for Christmas for my 2 and a half year old granddaughter and it is perfect. She absolutely loves it, stool is just the right height and the huge number of different buttons and sounds make it very engaging for her "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good quality
By
from Leyland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a present,, superb "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great for toddlers
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson, great features, such as recording your own tunes, he loves to try and make a tune "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great features
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my son for Xmas and he loves it excellent "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Key board brilliant
By
from Askern, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is fantastic for little one "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great features,looks great
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it sits and sings and plays the best tunes she can "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great fun for young kids
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a Christmas present for my 18month nephew. Was worried he would be too young. However, he enjoys hitting the notes (and sitting on the little stool!) and I think he will still be enjoying it a year from now - but more as it should be used (for a young child!) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Worked OK until the mic broke
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got this as a Christmas present, worked fine for a couple of days but then the microphone wire started shorting. Shame as it was very popular. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great volume
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Niece loved winding her dad up with it. Brilliant Christmas gift. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good make, excellent price
By
from Leeds, west Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter she is 2yrs old and loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great features
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bough for my granddaughter she loved it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Brilliant organ
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my grandson for Christmas.He loved it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2022
Great product
By
from Rugby, Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the keyboard I bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson especially as it was £10 less than usual "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Brilliant present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a Christmas gift and she loved it she is playing all day long "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great features
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son who loves it … his sister was obsessed with it so we bought another but pink "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Really fun for little ones
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift for a 3 year old and he was thrilled. It’s really well made and has lots of features on. Seems pretty sturdy and was easy to click together from the box. The only negative is the microphone makes virtually no sound which may disappoint some children "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Super Christmas Present
By
from Chorley, Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. She has enjoyed playing with something similar at a friend’s house. At this price it was a steal to buy and hopefully will provide hours of enjoyment on Christmas Day and beyond. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Loads of fun
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy absolutely loves this . It has loads of different features and is just a nice size for my 2yr old little rockstar "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:57:49.075-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_8898795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>