Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Customer reviews & ratings (158)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
92%would recommend to a friend (145 of 157)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 October 2022
Great value for money
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this my grandson, he absolutely loves it, very easy to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Great for a budding musician
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and as soon as she saw coming out of the box she was wanting to play with it. Once we assembled it, which took us a matter of minute, she sat down and started playing the keyboard and singing into the microphone as if she was a musician. This is a perfect size for her and the buttons are easy to use for little fingers. It is sturdy once assembled and doesn't fall over. So glad I bought this as it gives her hours of fun although her 'singing' is a bit loud "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2022
My 2 Yo loves it
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and he loves it. it is a perfect size for him to stand or sit at and lots of sounds and buttons to press. The microphone is quite poor and has broken after just a few days, however this is likely because my child thinks he has to put it in his mouth the use it! you could attach a new microphone though as it is a universal jack lead which connects it to the keyboard. Overall for the price paid I am happy with it and my son is too! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2022
Great!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'am so happy with my purchase.My daughter loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2022
Great fun
By
from DUNSTABLE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandchildren love it and it’s brought hours of fun "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
Nice
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and it’s looks good not open yet "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great toy
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 4 year granddaughter for Christmas, an excellent choice "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves this he his never of it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Very engaging
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for nephew for Christmas. All the kids were loving up to play with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Kids piano
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought bout month ago for Christmas my son loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great piano with excellent sound
By
from Wythenshaw,Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago as a Christmas present for my daughter. I am absolutely delighted everything work perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Daughter loves it
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our wee girl loves it, the seat and stand are sturdy and were put together in 5 minutes. It's great for a first keyboard. The only issue is the mic wire is awful so if touched or moved it crackles horribly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Hours of play
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old son for Christmas 2021. I was very pleasantly surprised of how sturdy it is. The quality of the sound is great. You can sing in the working microphone and record the songs you play.
There are various demos and fun noises.
I am so pleased with this items
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent size and dimensions for the wee one
By
from Ayrshire, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my nephews Christmas and he absolutely loves it. The perfect size for him! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great features
By
from Glasgow Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandson’s Xmas and he loves it. Lots of different sounds and keyboard works well. Sounds and music is clear and the mic works well as long as held close which is what young children would do. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my great grandson for Christmas. He was so delighted with it, and so we're his cousins I wish I'd bought one for them too. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great quality
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for out Granddaughter (3yrs old) from Christmas. She loves it, set was easy, has lots of great sounds and features. Only thing I'd say is stool is a little small but she sits on it ok. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great quality at this price point.
By
from KENT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Christmas present. Hopefully I will have the next Elton John in a few years. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great keyboard for musical children
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter aged 4, for Christmas. She really loves playing tunes and singing along. Good design with the little stool and It seems quite sturdy so hopefully will last. I have yet to see how long the batteries last and hope I don’t need to keep replacing them frequently. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great fun
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a Christmas present for my granddaughter she loves ot "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:47:40.817-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_8898795, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>