Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 January 2020
My son loves the fruit
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child loves these food toys goes well with the kitchen I brought him, easy to cut and fun to do role play "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Perfect for a 3 year old chef
By
from Chertsey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect compliment to the kitchen a 3 year old chef received along with a few other pieces "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely wooden toy, my grandson loved it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Christmas present for my grand daughter
By
from Milton Keyned
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand daughter loved it and played with it all day yesterday. Good product and excellent value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Wooden fruit
By
from Liverpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandaughter loves all the chad valley wooden toys she has hours of imagintive play serving you the fruit on plate "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Cute little sets
By
from SPALDING
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such amazing little sets for kids "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Perfect for my 2 yr old
By
from Richmond
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, perfect for my sons play kitchen "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Perfect toy
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect toy for 2yr old girl. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
My son loves cutting them in half
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves chopping the fruit and veg up before serving it up to hungry sisters "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Fun play food
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice fruit set. Bought for our 1 year old. Most bits are big enough not to fit in her mouth and she really enjoys pulling apart the fruit and sticking it back together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2019
Lovely wooden set
By
from Witney
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand children love playing with these in their wooden kitchen "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Great value
By
from Caernarfon, Gwynedd, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 1 year old grandson to go with his kitchen, solid item and easy to handle. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
excellent product
By
from Wetherby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product great price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Lovely wooden food set.
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Goddaughter loves cutting and sticking it back together again "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Love these
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Safe and fun for kids who play Pretend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Given to a friend
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present for my friends baby. She can easily pull the bits apart - Velcro - and enjoys putting them back together "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Endless hours of fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 2yo niece. Hours and hours of cutting and sticking back together fun. Would recommend. she loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Ideal for toddlers
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These wooden fruits are ideal for toddlers, they go well with a play kitchen and are easy for little hands to play with. I would highly recommend, much more sturdy than the plastic equivalent. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Nice toy
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a few different sets like this. They are a nice size and my children enjoy playing with them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Amazing
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great size and worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:15:21.594-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9