Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 February 2020
Wooden fruit set - fab!
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this wooden fruit set for my daughter for her birthday, and it is absolutely fantastic. She loves playing pretend cooking now, and the quality of the fruit and veg is top. Great for imaginative play! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2020
Great detail
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I couldn't believe the detail inside the cut sections. Only complaint is that the strawberry only has seeds painted on one side "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
A hit!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my niece who has not stopped playing with it since, we've had endless fruit salads since! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
By
from North Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant colourful little set for little hands. Well loved by little one and get for hand eye coordination. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Fab toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This toy is great for role play, my son uses it in his play kitchen and loves chopping up the food and putting it back together to make up ‘meals’
Great value for money too
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2020
Excellent quality and value!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these for my 3yr old and she’s loves playing with them! Great kitchen accessories "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Excellent
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super set and perfect for little hands. My 1 year old grandson loves them. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Fabulous
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great for little hands that want to be like mummy n prepare sum dinner.0 "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Excellent value
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money. Very good quality. My daughter loves playing with these. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
the fruit looks so good
By
from Fffe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved this "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Brilliant
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality is brilliant, went well with all the other kitchen toys and pieces. Kids love to cut them open and stick back together. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Very good toy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 2yr old grandson for Christmas go with his play kitchen,love how he can cut them open with the Velcro in the middle "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Wooden food
By
from Trinity walk wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good my daughter had it for a xmas gift... good quality. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Great my granddaughter loves it
By
from mid glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two year old granddaughter thinks it’s great cutting it up she just totally loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Fruit cut in half
By
from Newton Aycliffe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves how they come apart. They are a great learning tool "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality, really happy with it. Perfect presents for my daughter "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product.. Highy recommended. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Great wooden fruits set
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for our little boy and he loves to chop the fruit up in his little kitchen. Great value and quality. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
from Dereham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves chopping her fruit up and sticking them back together, also got the vegetables. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great wooden toy
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:30:41.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>