Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2020
Fantastic wooden food
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright colours and look like the actual fruit. The velcro is very strong and looks like it will last a long time.
Amazing price
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Daughter loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves these kind of things "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
A hit with my toddler
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fruits are great. I wish the knife was a little bigger but otherwise great good value and much used by my 2yr old "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
These fruit toys are brilliant
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These fruits are amazing, good quality, perfect size and my boy loves them. I bought the fruit and vegetables and they’re both just what I was looking for "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Great
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love it good quality "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Nice fruits
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child loves these fruits. A great buy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Smaller than expected but still good toy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smaller than expected but a great toy. Love that it’s wooden. Would be great for a play kitchen. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Very good quality
By
from Llanelli
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only thing ,the knife needs to be bigger for little hands to get a firm grip.i already had one from another wooden kitchen set so use that instead.
The fruit and vegetables are great quality,the velcro is strong and sturdy so should last well. I would recommend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money very bright "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great fruit set
By
from Cirencester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My toddler loves these. He can actually pretend to cut the fruit. A little hard to cut first time but it loosens up the more you use it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent value for money
By
from Stamford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality for the price- the banana is a bit rubbish but all the other fruit is well painted and realisticly shaped- will give my daughter hours of fun for a low cost. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Well made play fruit
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely addition to my daughters play kitchen, easy for little hands to play with . Well made and can’t go wrong for the price "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Brilliant
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality, my son already had the veg version so he was happy with the extension "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Good fun
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter enjoys identifying the different fruits but finds ‘cutting’ then a little bit difficult as the Velcro is stiff. Would recommend:) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Wooden Fruit Set
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun to play with, cutting into fruit Granddaughter loves doing this, very pleased with this toy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Cutting fruit
By
from Edgware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved being able to cut ths fruit with the play knife and then sticking them back together to start all over again.
The knife was wooden which was great as it was strong enough to cut.
Lots of fun.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Very good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 years old son loves playing with this toy. it's really well made. I'm happy with my purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Great value
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 18 month old daughter and she has spent hours playing with them. Great value for money compared to more expensive brands. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Good wooden fruit set
By
from Ystrad Mynach, Caerphilly, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set for my daughters birthday she loved taking orders and cutting up for people. Creates more fun than plain plastic foods "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2020
Funny little things
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love play with this especially in the kitchen makes them feel that they give you a hand with cooking. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:07:36.670-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>