Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Customer reviews & ratings (167)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (167 of 167)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 September 2020
Great toy
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these fruit. We got them to go with her new kitchen for her second birthday. She hasn’t stopped playing with them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Love this
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loves this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Toys
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality products "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Occupies well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son (2yo) loves this product. It keeps him entertained for ages. He loves using the little wooden knife to cut the fruit, as it makes him feel grown up. A very good value product! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Very nice!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality! My kid loves playing with it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
My little boy will love them
By
from Seaham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had these as a child so know he’s going to love them for Christmas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Good selection
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice pieces which my grandson was very happy with. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Chad Valley wooden fruit
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Grandchildren were really happy with this set, lots of fun and yummy dinners have been made. The fruit clearly looks like the fruit it is meant to be and encourages children to recognise fruit and their names. Easily separates making it easy for younger children to enjoy as well as older ones. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Brilliant mix of fruit
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These our a perfect size for my toddlers hands. Velcro is sturdy yet easy enough for him to pull apart himself.
Good fun and value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this, he always uses the knife to cut the fruit or vegetables as if he’s preparing his fruit. Lovely toy would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2020
My little girl loves them
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality
Develops imagination and fine motor skills pretending to cut fruit
Great details on design
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2020
Great for teaching kids
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 18month old so we could start teaching her the names of fruit and its fab. Great size, maybe the strawberry is a little big but other fruit is brilliant. Highly recommend the quality. Brilliant. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Good durable quality play items
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great play item for kids 'picnics & tea parties!' Can be educational too as fruit can be halved and shared! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really well made and colourful. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Lovely fruit set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fruit set that makes learning to use proper utensils lile a knife much easier "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and colourful "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Lovely set
By
from Ipswich suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was over the moon with this set.
Would make a lovely birthday present to.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent creative role play for our 3 & 4 year old children. Good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Good toy
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality. Ideal for toddler play. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
My Little boy loves it.
By
from Ripley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little buy loves it had it for his 3rd birthday 2 weeks ago and still his favourite. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:55:09.335-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>