Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 January 2021
Wooden veg
By
from Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great wooden veg well made bright colours grandkids love playing with these in our play shop "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
One of the most go to toy
By
from BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Toy food you can cut
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is a fan of pretend cooking and loves chopping up food so this was by far a brilliant buy for her she absolutely loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Realistic looking fruit
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very realistic looking product, the Velcro doesn’t come loose & sticks to eachother easily and properly. Items are a good size. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Worth every penny
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved the wooden fruit set, its amazing "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
As described , lovely set
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely set , enjoyed by the little person who it was purchased for "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter loves them, loves sticking them back together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great for imaginary play
By
from Great Yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with condition and colours, will provide hours of imaginary play. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Play fruit and veg looks great
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves her fruit and veg for her shop only trouble is i have to play shop over the phone she loves them "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Great quality
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a Christmas gift. Surprised by great quality will bring so much fun and also learning. Will be buying the vegetable too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Very good quality play
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one 5 yrs old loved it. It's very good buy worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
Good quality
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good solid quality and appear well made, although the proof will be in the playing! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2020
Chop like mummy
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old grandson loves them. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
tea break
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" imaginative and interesting and keeps baby interested long enough for granddad to have a brew "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2020
Omg this is so cute
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love love love this little set i want to buy all of them. My chubby boy loves to sit and cut his fruits "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Colourful
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it keeps her busy with her imaginative play with her fruits. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Great toy
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these fruit. We got them to go with her new kitchen for her second birthday. She hasn’t stopped playing with them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Love this
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loves this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Toys
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality products "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Occupies well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son (2yo) loves this product. It keeps him entertained for ages. He loves using the little wooden knife to cut the fruit, as it makes him feel grown up. A very good value product! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:12:19.368-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>