Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 May 2021
Great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab well made role play toy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Nice but !
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice wood toy but paint already flacking off after 2weeks "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
My son's one of the favourite toys!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic toy! My 2 years old just loves it! I previously bought a set of veggies, so now he has 20 fruits and vegetables to cut and play! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Child loved this item
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granson loved this item goes with his wooden kitchen "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Little one loves this
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great roll play toy toy, little one has tons of fun cutting fruit in half, only negative is little knife that comes with it is very small and very fidgety for small hands to manage "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Fabulous toy
By
from Flintshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this wooden range of toys, great value & last for years. Second time of buying them as such a good toy that lasts. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Quality Pretend play
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun toy . Teaches co-ordination skills "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2021
Good value
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute little wooden fruit for the price. The Velcro is strong which is good but not too strong - my 2YO can pull them apart.
Only thing I don’t like is the banana as it has straight edges. Would have been better to be more banana shaped! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
These are great.
By
from Horsham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for the grandchildren. Just enough for fun but small enough to put way. Solid wood, so indestructible. Bright colours, adapted the box to hold them and play with. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Good quality and price!
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extras for my daughters play kitchen, she loves! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Wooden fruit and veg
By
from North devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter’s kitchen "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loved these, although they do stick together quite hard and he needed help cutting them. Overall a great set of fruit. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Baby plays with these pulls them apart
By
from Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 13 month old playing with them now and these will come in handy as toys as he grows "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Brilliant set for the price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old really loves this wooden fruit set. I think the quality is great for the price paid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2021
Good quality
By
from East Sussex BN22, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fun for the kids teach them about different fruits kids enjoyed cutting them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Great set for the price
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great set, lots of different fruits. They are small but as it was for a toddler they’re actually a nice size for them to hold. The only thing is the size of the knife, that’s maybe a little too small for toddler to use easily. We just use a slightly larger knife from a different play set. The Velcro is really strong but will probably get easier the more it is used. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Really good quality wooden toy food Unisex
By
from Skewen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson 2 years 3 months especially loves the water melon and banana.
He loves play pretend ...., all food well made and will last for many years to come
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely quality and a lovely set. It’s a little tough for my 2 year old to cut through as the Velcro is quite strong but I suppose that shows the quality. would definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Perfect gift for a child
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing quality product and very nice learning toy for a child!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Lovely Wooden Fruit set
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another gift for my granddaughters 2nd birthday, she loves pretend play "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:04:18.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>