Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 November 2021
Brilliant product s
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this range of childrens toys, Great for role play toys "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great fun
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two year old grandson now has all four items in the wooden kitchen sets. He loves them all, and loves chopping the toy food up in this set. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great Product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s fabulous , was a gift to a friends daughter and she liked it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Good
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Colourful, chunky play fruit!
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my little Grandson, to go in his new play kitchen. He loves chopping the fruit in half! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Lovely set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old niece loves it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Beautifully made
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought these for my 20 month old and so far he enjoys breaking them apart and stirring them in a bowl! He likes naming the fruit too. I think he'll get even more use out of them as he gets older. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Good kitchen
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good kitchen set "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
great role play
By
from cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great for dexterity andextend learning even when older for fractions "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Fruit is realistic and recognisable.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for our grandson who loves playing with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Cute toy for imaginative play
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This set is a good way to introduce toddlers to different types of fruit. The pieces are good quality at a reasonable price. The velcro is quite sturdy and seems like it will last a while. I hope we'll get many more years of play out of it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Three old love them
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this on a rainy day…so glad I did. Twin toddlers love the challenge of cutting the fruit. Great for helping their development. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Perfect!
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these to go with my nieces kitchen for Christmas and they are perfect "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great
By
from Catford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter it s so happy with this toys. She s playing everyday. I highly recommend this. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great
By
from huntigdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love that you camn cut it up and a good selection of fruit too "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Brilliant fun
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loved it, such fun and and educational too "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Wooden toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought theses for my grandson for Christmas "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Great product
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go with my grandaughters mud kitchen she loved it, love the way the fruit velcros together. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Lovely items
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought these a few weeks ago and my son absolutely loves them, defiantly worth buying "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Fruit
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for teaching my little granddaughter about fruit. She loves making us a picnic. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:49:55.056-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>