Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Customer reviews & ratings (165)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (165 of 165)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 October 2022
Good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality toys, my baby loves them I highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
good
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 15 month granddaughter loves them the only downfall is the Velcro is a bit to strong for her and she gets annoyed because she can't pull them apart.
I have to pull them apart for her and put them together loosely so she can separate them.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Good product
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Wooden fruit set
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have got these for my grandchildren for Christmas. I have had others they were very good and these are the same. So very happy . "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
great value
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grand child loves cutting ip the fruit. Uses it with the chad valley kitchen "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2022
Wooden play food
By
from Warrington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely fab, hours of food fun. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Lovely wooden fruit set
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughters 1st birthday. Advertised as for 3+ yrs but she loves pulling them apart and sticking them back together and even tries to use the fake knife to cut them. Really good quality, will last a lot longer than plastic ones "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
SO MUCH FUN!
By
from Hornsea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grand daughter {aged 3 years} loves it. She puts on her apron and "cooks" with items using her toy kitchen. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2022
Great environment friendly toys!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Value for Money - perfect gift! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2022
Lovely wooden toys!
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look great - perfect set with the vegetable set. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Nice
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I just prefer the wooden to the plastic. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Fruit set
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this for our Granddaughters 3rd Birthday excellent quality and she loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Love it
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for learning about fruit and motor skills too. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Great fruit play
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fruit but the knife is too small and very difficult to cut "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
My son loves to play
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Enjoyed the quality even after multiple cut plays. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Great
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality and my son loves them as we are leaning fruits "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
very happy
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product, my granddaughter loves chopping in her little kitchen "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Excellent toy
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday present for a 2 year old. He loves them. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2021
Great set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughter and she's really getting interested in the different fruit now! Good quality set "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy encouraging hand eye coordination and recognition. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:33:36.200-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_8897370, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>