Customer reviews & ratings (22)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (21 of 22)
Customer reviews & ratings (22)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (21 of 22)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 December 2021
Great toothbrushes
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best toothbrush heads for sensitive teeth! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 December 2021
Great head
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great heads for sensitive teeth. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Amazing!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these on the recommendation of my dental hygienist and she was so right! They leave my teeth feeling dentist clean every day. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Not too bad
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not too bad.
The brush head is soft.
But it works
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
excellent price
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" best price around . Easy to order and collect. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great value
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with product and value "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Sensitive and thorough
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They respond well to the needs of my mouth. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2021
Nice
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've been using these for a while and they are very good not to aggressive on your gum line I really like them "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Hopefully the price of these will come down
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" They’re the genuine article, I say this because there’s a lot of fakes about. That said they’re still expensive. It’s like most things, you buy the machine and the peripherals that you need for it to function are greatly exaggerated in price knowing full well you need them. Printing ink is for me the best example of this. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Best Teeth……
By
from Wellington, Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic for cleaning leave your teeth nice and clean BUT. without bleeding gums … Would Reccommend no other make or product…. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Very good tooth brushes
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good replacement toothbrush heads. Works well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2021
Great price
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have been using the sensitive clean toothbrush heads for a couple of years. My dentist has commented on how well I’m cleaning my teeth and sensitive gums. This is an excellent price for them "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
So gentle
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought because of my bleeding gums "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2021
Great toothbrush head
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value set, sensitive head doesn't hurt your gums "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Excellent quality
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for sensitive teeth and gums.
Not too harsh when brushing.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2021
Value for money
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best price I've seen for these replacements. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Sensitive brush head is best
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I prefer these sensitive brush heads, more gentle on gums but still give a thorough clean. Would recommend am so glad I found these. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T00:06:13.770-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_8896773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2