Customer reviews & ratings (50)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (50 of 50)
Customer reviews & ratings (50)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (50 of 50)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 June 2019
Top gear
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First class steering wheel. Pedals have a clutch which is best used with another device (sold separately); the Gear Shifter, but nonetheless can still be used with the wheel buttons.
Works great on both PC and PS4. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
It's great quality for the price.
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's great value considering the price.
Real realistic but unfortunately on the ps4 there's no possibility to use a handbrake.
But apart from that it's great!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
Racing Wheel for PS4
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, easy setup, works perfectly. Delighted. Might even order a second. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Well made wheel
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value budget steering wheel, well made and pretty sturdy with good force feedback but you need a strong table or stand to keep it stable in use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Great
By
from Melton Mowbray
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice entry point to sim racing. Works with all games and it's easy to set up. Recommended. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Steering wheel makes the experience enjoyable
By
from Melton Mowbray
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The steering wheel immerses you within the games and gives you a sense of being in control of what ever vehicle you choose to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
My sterring wheel have some problems when turning
By
from 115 McLeod Road
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my steering wheel have problems when turning and affects game plus the shippment was late "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
First wheel in 10+years
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was my first gaming wheel for 10+ years its and incredible piece of kit considering the price range highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Fantastic addition for racing games. Must have
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product, feels very high quality, transformed my enjoyment of racing games, I bought this to use on the PC and it works with no issues.
Though I’m still terrible at racing games, can’t blame the wheel for that. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
Love it
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my purchase, works brilliantly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Its a great strering wheel
By
from Harringay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a great wheel and work perfectly "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2019
Good quality
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my 11 year old son and he loves it, steering wheel and peddles are good quality , works well with pc driving games and PS4 games . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
brilliant bit of kit
By
from truro
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this expecting just a standard steering wheel, but the forced feedback makes it such a realistic game its unreal! would and will recommend to friends "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Brilliant but you really need the chair.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant but we'll worth buying the chair too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2019
Roadster
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This steering wheel is amazing. The look, and feel, is of a top quality product. But my most favourite feature is how it is recognised on my pc and PS4. Pc above all as windows requires configuring of peripherals often, the G29 was immediately recognised and configured, ready for using. Keep in mind that there is a compatibility list of finite games. Most of the games are amazing, so you should be well kept. I can’t find a “controller”’mode like the thrustmaster do you can’t ya eat on all games "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2019
Good
By
from Peterhead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it makes small noise when turning wheel to the left otherwise great. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Amazing
By
from CHELTENHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this with an logitech h shifter and it cost me 213 pounds it is weath the money there is realistic clutch control and force feedback it is an excellent set up for simulators and racing games for pc and ps4 "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Superb racing wheel
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This wheel does everything I need it to and feels good in use hence the 5 stars. It seems strange having a clutch pedal when there is no gear stick, but like most people I'd almost never use it anyway. The one bugbear was getting the shoes off the clamps so it would fit my desk. Without any instructions or obvious fasteners it took a lot of brute force to remove them. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Awesome
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the real F1 gamers or GT gamers, nice robust wheel "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
G29
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pound for pound the best gaming steering wheel on the market "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-17 T20:19:54.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_8894328, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>