Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2021
K3 jet washer
By
from Hatfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely great product. Easy to set up and use. Great for the garden, car and those difficult to reach windows. I would recommend it to anyone. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Replacement of old Karcher
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and used straight away. Pressure good for size.Removes dirt grime and moss easily but not good for paint spots. Third Karcher bought and would recommend this model for light/medium use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Perfect
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No issues at all, used to clean our patio and its come is fab again "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Did a great job on my Decking
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and use much better than my previous machine "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
sold used item and missing parts
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" DON'T ASK JUST CHECK EVERY THING BE FOR YOU LEAVE THE SHOP IF IT LOOKS LIKE ITS BE RE SEALED. Please "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Compact and powerful
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The instructions are not perfect and there is very little guidance on practical usage. However, assembly is intuitive and very simple and there are plenty of videos on the internet to learn how best to use it. Once you get the hang of it it is very effective and powerful enough for most home and garden uses. It is compact and can be stored away easily. Plenty of electric cord and hose pipe to meet most domestic needs. Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Brilliant
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleaned front and rear patio brilliantly, bought to replace a more powerful one which had broken. Worked just as well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Good product
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because my 10 Yr old cheap pressure washer finally packed in.
Impressed with the power regulator and snow foamed my car and cleaned my patio over the weekend so it kept me busy in these difficult times.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
My jet wash is amazing
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing service and happy with jet wash "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
The K3 unit fits the bill
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great unit compact and power full.The long hose makes all the difference working around the car. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Great compact unit with plenty of power
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a replacement for a small washer I have had for ten years, I paid a little more for the extra bit of power and it is a great portable and powerful small unit power washer. Ideal and effective on the outside areas and gentle enough for the car and motorcycles. Recommend it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great upgrade
By
from Huddersfield W. Yokshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very powerful. Replaced after owning one for ten years. Very happy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Only used twice, but so far so good
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've only just bought this Pressure Washer and was prompted to leave a review, albeit a bit early to say, but based on my limited use so far here is my review.
I went for the Mid Range K3 as i don't need anything too industrial. Used twice to date on my cars with the Vario Lance, and once for cleaning the Slabs with the Dirt blaster.... This Dirt Blaster is the best, it removed the moss and dirt from the slabs without any bother, it's so powerful, I just hope the machine doesn't burn out!
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Does what it is designed for
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Karrcher is a respected brand and is worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Great powerwasher,cleans quick
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product,easy to use and makes patio cleaning quick and easy "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:34:55.909-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_8888561, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6