Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 March 2021
Excellent item and the pressure is fantastic
By
from Newcastle under Lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I looked at a few pressure washers and this was most definitely the best value for money especially with the accessories. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Bought to replace a very old K3
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to replace an old K3, and it does a very similar job. Some of the components (e.g. wheels) re slightly cheaper looking than the previous model, but everything seems to work. Does what we need it for, very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Karcher K3 power washer
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight pressure washer, but it is surprisingly powerful for it's size. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Brilliant service
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Opted for same day service and product was with us in less than 4 hours - brilliant "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
It does do the job
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with my purchase and good value of money "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Power washer
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put away as is so small and just enough power for what I need "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
This does exactly what it says!
By
from Northallerton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use, and going up to the 1600 from the 1400 has really helped, it saves buying extra adds on as the power from the washer works well "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Does a good job
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did a great job of cleaning the 30 year old patio, looks like new. Also great on the car wheel arches. Excellent pressure in use, very easy to use. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2021
Shiny Shiny
By
from Burton UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really does the job well, gets car wheels really clean "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Van still dirty
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Having read many reviews on this model we decided to buy one. Initial impression was that the instructions were a bit lacking. The unit looked like it would do the job and I bought a branded car soap to use with it. I sprayed my van and all I can say is that nothing happened. I left the spray on a line of dirt and after 15 to 20 seconds it was still there. Sponge and soapy water (dead easy) has won the day again. Absolute rubbish. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Excellent Replacement
By
from Dunfermline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace my Karcher K2 which I've probably had for about 15years.
This is perfect for washing the car, power washing the drive and decking.
The adjustable nozzle allows you to vary the pressure depending on what you are doing.
Good build quality..7m hose which is very excellent for washing car...no lugging the machine round the car with you.
Absolutely chuffed with my new toy.
Buy one..you won't regret it !!!!!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Does what it says
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job great performance "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Excellent product
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, much better than the older version we had. Love the bottle that feeds to the water supply and that it is portable. Also love the pressure that can be changed to suit what is being cleaned "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2021
Great karcher wouldn't by anything else love it
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great karcher so powerful Great make would stick with what I know would recommend karcher to everyone "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2021
New pressure washer - spot on !
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Replaced my old k2.38 - it expired ! This is great and the original tracer works with it - patio next job "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Effective and easy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Mainly wanted a pressure washer for the annual patio spruce up and for washing the cars. Does both brilliantly. Easy to set up and use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Karacher undisclosed improvements
By
from Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The K2 power-hose adapter is connected with a plastic screw.which blow-off after 18 months use. I upgraded from K2 to K3 after Karacher CS claimed that the K2 was not for the professional. They were unforthcomming about the K3 and K4, but the K3 has a locking mechanism added to prevent pressure hose blow-off. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Karcher K3 Power Control Pressure Washer - 1600W
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Karcher K3 Power Control Pressure Washer - 1600W "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Erdington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, powerful, amazing, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Karcher K3
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product well made and awesome with flexible power choices and easily manoeuvrable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:21:32.806-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_8888561, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>