Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 April 2021
Does the job
By
from Greater Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful tool.l Only used twice, hence four stars. Hopefully it will be a five star buy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Jet washer
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great compact design and easy to use only used for car so far so good "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Great general presshrewasher
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So I use it for car washing and snow foam cannon :)
It works fine
The pressure hose is a pain for twisting up - so ensure its straight before going to work
Dirt blaster lance is good
The variable pressure lance is a little odd and seems less powerful vs dirt blaster
Overall I'm happy- gonna be used next with a patio head to wash my drive "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Smart compact unit, good for all jobs.
By
from Ramsbottom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used this Karcher on several different jobs and it certainly does a great job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Compact and powerful
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been looking for the right pressure washer at the right price for a while. Weighed up the K2 and the K3 and happy with my decision. Smaller and more compact but still powerful enough for all the jobs you want it to do. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Replacement
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and so easy to purchase "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Excellent pressure washer.
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this pressure washer as it was recommended in my garden magazine as a 'Best Buy'. It hasn't disappointed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Fantastic power washer!!
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to tidy up the patio in the garden. My husband ended up doing all the back garden and it looks fantastic. He had also used it for cleaning the car and his motorbike. Highly recommend it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Excellent my patio have never looked so clean
By
from Ferndale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
The jet wash is perfect for washing your car
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a small compact jetwash that is easy to get out to wash your car it does the job "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Fabulous K3
By
from Chorley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great piece of kit. Easy to adjust pressure to go from soaping to blasting. My block paving driveway came up a treat. Much lighter than my previous Karcher. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great product
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality product does the job intended for it. Would recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Works as promised
By
from Banchory
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was excellent and arrived on time "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Karcher K3 pressure washer
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good service and good product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with my new power washer would recommend anyone buy this machine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Main Lance stopped working on day 1 !
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap feeling , poor quality i thought, no better than any others at similar price point.
Used for 1 day and the main Lance either blocked or something internal went wrong,
Every time I squeezed the trigger hardly any water came out. ! Eventually the washer stopped working altogether. Had to return item next day . Poor show ! As I thought karcher was top of their game .
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for jobs around the house, powerful enough to tackle every cleaning job I've needed to do so far. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Pressure washer made light work of cleaning patio
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality mid range pressure washer some other brands do come with more attachments as standard but opted for karcher as lots of additional items available to purchase separately "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
This gives me a range of pressures for all my task
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good range of pressures for domestic uses "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Worth the money
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" More powerful than expected. Especially the power lance. Lighter and smaller too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:11:53.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_8888561, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>