Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 September 2021
quite powerful for the price
By
from Walthamstow, London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven't actually used it yet, but know someone who has one which does the job well, hence me buying it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2021
Haven't found anything I'm not happy with
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good machine. easy to use and great for washing the car due to the extra long hose "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Brilliant product
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to use and does the job perfectly! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
K3 power cleaner
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, really reliable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Value for money
By
from Bathgate West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace an older model.
Very satisfied with this product, more than enough power to cope with tasks like car washing & driveway cleaning
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Karcher K3
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Returned as it stated suction hose included note it does not come with a suction hose DISAPPOINTED "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Good pressure washer
By
from Port Seton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as my old K2 was playing and was 8 yr old up and always liked the Karcher brand very easy to use and good pressure from machine and it's good it works with all my existing attachments "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Excellent job
By
from Co. Down, N. Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have it for few months now and it is doing exactly what I need it to. Good pressure, adjustable attachments, good length of the cable. Really light. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had a couple of power washers, but this is by far the best 1 I’ve had. Does the job in no time, effortless and it all packs away very compact. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m happy with this product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2021
Karcher K3 - Airlock
By
from wareham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recent purchase of product - had an airlock - had no idea from the working instructions. Was about to send it back, however googled it on U2 and it became pretty obvious and how to remove it. Good product - eventually ! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
By
from Portadown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy I bought it. Lightweight and powerful. Just perfect for my garden. Patio became clean from green to white without chemicals. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Jet wash did a great job cleaning my patio. Powerful enough and easy to manoeuvre. Had to use an extension lead to reach end of garden. Carrying handle keeps coming loose but otherwise very pleased. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Easy to use
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my old Karcher K2, I have found it easy to assemble and easy to use. It has the added bonus that you can see on the handle the water pressure that you have set the machine on. So there is no chance of setting it incorrectly and using the wrong pressure on the wrong application. The main thing is it does the job! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Really versatile powerful pressure washer
By
from Camborne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for patios drives and cars. Lightweight and easy to use long hose makes it ideal for longer reach "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Karcher Kleans Kerbs, Kars, & Kids!
By
from Scottish Highlands.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The clean-up must have added a couple of thousand pounds on to the value of the house. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Does what is says on the box
By
from Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a karcher 20years ago which was great and the new one is even better. Cleaned patio slaps brilliantly. Cars were easy to get, even, motorway wheels clean. Power great to clean brickwork without removing pointing. Onboard soap dispenser is a brilliant addition. Trying to find more reasons to use it now!!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Pressure washers
By
from westmidlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for money really powerful "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Good pressure washer
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think I didn’t work it out yet properly. I have washed the garden slabs and it did good job. I used it also for garden fence which was really green and marcher washed it great.
I will used it more during summer for sure.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2021
Brilliant!
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this Karcher K3 power washer. It's easy to use and has transformed my paving. I can't recommend it highly enough. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:01:16.549-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_8888561, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>