Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Customer reviews & ratings (100)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
95%would recommend to a friend (95 of 100)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Brilliant powerwasher
By
from Strabane
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it a month go brilliant job "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Brilliant
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought in summer.,...great power! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Excellent product
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item
Have used it few times
It works very good
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
It does it's job.
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Theres not much to say... Its Karcher....excellent bit of kit for the price, well worth the money. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Jet wash
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Replacement for broken one "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Kartcher k3
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very very happy
Excellent value for money
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
K3 karcher
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The K3 is easy to construct and use. It wasn’t as powerful as I’d expected, but did an effective job At cleaning my greenhouse and patio. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Amazing
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to clean our grubby patio. Works well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2021
Great
By
from New Moston, Manchester, Manchester M40, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this tried it but not fully so far so good "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great pressure washer for patios
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to clean our average sized patio (slabs) and garden path. It does a great job. Enough power to remove all the dirt and leave it looking very clean. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Karcher K3 pressure washer
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality item, delivered quickly and at reasonable cost. Reviews helpful in choosing product. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
My opinion only!
By
from Brixham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Product itself is absolutely fine works as should, apart from the fact that, in my opinion only, it’s not as powerful as I expected. I wished I’d gone to the the last brand I had, that I gave away to my daughter! My last one was a bit cheaper but much more powerful! Michael. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Nice set of chopping boards
By
from Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice to have 3 different boards for different jobs. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Brilliant replacement for my old Karcher washer
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The new Karcher considerably lighter than the older model it replaced but just as effective. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Perfect replacement
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a replacement for a Karcher K2 which developed a fault. Much more power with added features. A super machine for the price and a trusted brand. Highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2021
Simple to use
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Went a step up from the last one we had. Can't complain does exactly what it says. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Good product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good pressure washer "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Jet wash
By
from West Melton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2021
Great product
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago
I wish I had one earlier it is brilliant for my car and patio .
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2021
Perfect for the job
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good pressure washer, easy to put together and use, good power. Good value for money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:48:04.950-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_8888561, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>