Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2021
Love it!
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product!! Love it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Amazing product
By
from kennington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This iron is so easy to use just glides through the clothes and lots of steam "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Looks snazzy
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ironing was quick as it removed creases easily. Quite heavy compared to last iron but sure I will soon get used to that, will build muscles up ,will have to lead to be ambidextrous.. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Great all round
By
from Walsall West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely iron gets my ironing done in less than half of the time. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great working
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Excellent working we useing last 3 months "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
good features
By
from Vale of Glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have only used my iron a few times and so far I am very pleased with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Easy to use
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a replacement as my old iron was no longer working properly. So far, this iron has been great with good results on my clothes, bedding and towels. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Amazing
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent Iron, the steam pressure is amazing glides over our clothes, makes ironing a walk in the park "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
On the heavy side
By
from Bridgwater, Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had a Philips Azur before so knew what I was buying. Some functions have been updated but I was surprised at how heavy it is. A very good iron which I would be happy to recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Works well!
By
from Stirling
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used the iron twice now and it is really efficient when removing creases. The only negatives are that it is very heavy (suffer from rheumatoid arthritis and have found it a struggle to use) and that the water tank is quite small and requires filling more often than my previous Philips steam iron. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Philips Azur Iron
By
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Love Philips irons , this azur iron it’s not very good as last version its heavy as well , but I got used to my old one which used to have more holes , as one person did say in the review before I bought it I read and that is totally true , old philips had more holes and they did iron better than this new version
But still I choose it because I was desperate for it but I would not recommend hopefully philips company will make irons same as last versions
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
I am very happy
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy and I also will recommend my relatives "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Useful iron
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace one that gave up with a bang. My wife tells me it's very easy to use and does a good job. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Brilliant glide
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant iron, fantastic glide. Irons perfectly and effortlessly.
As it is a new iron, I haven’t tested it’s calcium deposit self clean function, and I haven’t seen how long term hard water use affects it - that said, as a new iron, i am really pleased with it and I would absolutely recommend it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Fabulous
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Over twenty years of marriage we have tried and tested many irons and my wife says this is undoubtedly the best one she has ever used, with four people in the household it is used everyday and my wife says it’s a pleasure to use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2021
Great Purchase
By
from Hayes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this iron as a replacement and I am so pleased with the produce. It is so great to use and I could not be any happier at the moment. Great iron to have and use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2021
Great iron
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t fault it, good quality product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Solid performer
By
from Saintfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great steam iron. Handles creases with ease making the chore of ironing a little easier. The iron is not too heavy but the weight feels comfortable to handle and I feel adds to its good & efficient performance. Only draw backs are the spray function is not that good & there is no clip provided to attach the lead to the ironing board. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
It makes ironing easy
By
from Carlisle, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with my Phillips iron "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Great product!
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this iron to replace my old Philips iron. Glad I did ,still the same excellent quality. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T20:57:40.472-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>