Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 March 2022
Light and smooth
By
from Morecambe Lancs
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this iron makes ironing easier "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Easy to use
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased recently, smooth glide, irons sheets easily & quickly. Only down side is a little on the heavy side. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2022
Excellent
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace a steam generated iron. I have to say, it’s brilliant and I would never go back. Powerful steam, slick gliding over your clothes and quick heat up. It’s just amazing. This isn’t a cheap iron, but without a doubt, worth the expense. You get what you pay for and this is a good investment to make the chore of ironing, so much more bearable. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Philips Azur Iron
By
from Insch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this iron a few weeks ago isn’t perfect, whiz through all my ironing in no time, it’s does everything I want it to do when ironing my clothing, light iron not heavy lovely. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Lovely iron
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely iron only down side it’s a little on the heavy side "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
heats up very quick
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" i bought this recently, best purchase ive made. so useful and worth every penny? "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2022
Brilliant result
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good ironing with and without steam this is the second Azur I have had and would recommend "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Very Happy!!
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought this to replace an older model & it is great. Do a lot of ironing & it sure saves time & effort. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Hubby likes
By
from Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bit heavy but does the job, hubby not complained! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
GOOD
By
from LANCS
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" DOES THE JOB WELL NICCOLOUR TOO "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Very Efficient & Very Good Value For Money.
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This isn’t the cheapest steam iron but is certainly well worth the money. The easy to use bottom plate glides smoothly over any kind of fabric The thermostat is very accurate and the steam function is easy to use. On the down side no filling jug or cable glide clip are included but those are minor inconveniences and easily rectified.
All things considered I’m glad we bought this iron. It’s a top quality product and looks as though it give years of use.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Good item
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item for the price irons well does its job well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2022
A smooth glide!
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my old one and I am delighted with the replacement. It is great for all my husband's shirts and for my uniform as a volunteer vaccinator. I like the longer flex too. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well and lots of good features "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Makes ironing a pleasure
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife likes the good size water tank on this iron. She uses the steam facility a lot. Her verdict on this iron is 5 stars. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Great iron
By
from Tunbridge Wells
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my steam generator iron. It irons well however, the smoke tinted water tank makes it very hard to see the water level unless you use a torch or use guess work as no water jug is provided to enable the correct amount instilled in the iron. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great iron
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this iron after my other one started leaking and I am so pleased with my choice. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great iron
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size and irons clothes well. Steam a little slow to come but very happy with product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great ironing
By
from Forest Gate, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great iron for an affordable price, very happy with it and very satisfied "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Really, really good. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:08:05.979-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>