Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 September 2019
Brilliant well worth the money
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Slightly heavier than my previous iron but the benefits of that Give a better result. I love the long power lead too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Good product
By
from Sutton Coldfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service
Excellent product
Thankyou
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Iron is amazing and is great with school shirts
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing iron. I had my last one from Philips 7 years ago but this is a newer version easy to use. Would definitely recommend to busy Mums! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
I love my iron.I enjoy to use everyday..
By
from London Borough of Brent, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my iron.It is easy to use and make my life easier. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
It iron the clothes very good.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a nice iron, easy to use.
Very good performance and the clothes looks very good
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Azur iron
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good iron. Very fast to heat up and makes ironing fast and easy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Iron is great nice long cable
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this iron as i left my other new iron in my old house, glad i did as this iron is a big improvement on my last one. Easy to use, long cable don't mind paying for quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Great buy
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice iron, does the job without too much effort "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
First Class
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good weight,easy to use,nice cord length,likeable colour,excellent steam performance. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2019
BUY A BOSCH
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this but not as good as my old Bosch iron. Sleek design and calc collector are good features but the glide plate does not glide easy and not much steam. The Bosch had a much better glide plate and more steam. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Steam iron
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t fault it easy to use irons very well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2019
Love Phillips irons.
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A bit heavy but so far performing well with lots of steam. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Does the job
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only had this for a short time hence the 4 stars. So far so good. A little heavier than my previous iron but I didn’t spend as long ironing thicker fabrics as I used to. Didn’t have to go over the same spot a dozen times! Very happy with it so far. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T04:54:24.123-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22