Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 November 2019
Great iron
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great iron it does seem heavy but it’s probably because your previous iron was smaller after using it a while you get used to it and don’t have to press down on it as much. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
It's a pleasure to iron again
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super iron ,i sort of want to iron more than I use too !
Good value for money ,my old iron had done it's time to I thought I would buy this mid range iron, I certainly wasn't disappointed,
Does everything you need it to ,so very pleased
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
The iron is the best iv ever had great on clothes
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product recommend to anyone who do a lot of ironing won’t let you down "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
It's done the job brilliantly
By
from Northolt
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I iron quite a lot, it is exactly what I need to do the job. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Nice Iron but
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The iron is nice, gets hot quickly and easy to iron but has the following disadvantages:
1. The iron is too heavy even empty. With water inside it becomes even more heavy and is a struggle to iron for long durations.
2. The iron does not cool quickly when moving from one mode to the other. There is always a fear that you might spoil clothing by mistake by applying more heat than required.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2019
Makes ironing easier
By
from Harborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality iron, excellent steam function and easy to use although it’s quite heavy but would still recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Good performer
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good, mid weight iron which comes with a sensibly long flex. It has a good performance when steaming, even on badly created clothes. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2019
The Iron is lovely and light
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great de calc section that can be removed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
steam iron very heavy
By
from ENGLAND
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" a nice looking iron
but not for everyone
a large iron and very heavy took it back "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Excellent design and easy to handle, efficient!
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Steam powerful, flexible with wireless, smart colour and new idea with filter water and incrustation container Definitely recommend! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Brilliant well worth the money
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Slightly heavier than my previous iron but the benefits of that Give a better result. I love the long power lead too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Good product
By
from Sutton Coldfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service
Excellent product
Thankyou
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Iron is amazing and is great with school shirts
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing iron. I had my last one from Philips 7 years ago but this is a newer version easy to use. Would definitely recommend to busy Mums! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
I love my iron.I enjoy to use everyday..
By
from London Borough of Brent, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my iron.It is easy to use and make my life easier. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
It iron the clothes very good.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a nice iron, easy to use.
Very good performance and the clothes looks very good
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Azur iron
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good iron. Very fast to heat up and makes ironing fast and easy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Iron is great nice long cable
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this iron as i left my other new iron in my old house, glad i did as this iron is a big improvement on my last one. Easy to use, long cable don't mind paying for quality. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Great buy
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice iron, does the job without too much effort "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
First Class
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good weight,easy to use,nice cord length,likeable colour,excellent steam performance. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2019
BUY A BOSCH
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this but not as good as my old Bosch iron. Sleek design and calc collector are good features but the glide plate does not glide easy and not much steam. The Bosch had a much better glide plate and more steam. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:02:07.100-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>