Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Customer reviews & ratings (408)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend (378 of 400)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 November 2022
Great Iron!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very well built and slides very well.
The steam output is really good.
Only downside is the water deposit is small so somwtimes needs a refill halfway trough.
Otherwise perfect and a very good deal for the price.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2022
Very effective
By
from Linlithgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My previous iron packed in & I needed a replacement ASAP. I like the brand & this one appealed to me. It is great at removing creases & heats up quickly. My only criticism is that I find it a bit heavy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2022
Smooth operater!
By
from N44rp
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This iron has a great calc clean. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Great product!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used this and it works perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Fantastic Iron
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this iron around a month ago and it's been working great ever since.
We toyed with going for a cheaper model but felt that if you buy cheap you buy twice, as we have done with our previous iron.
The iron is easy to operate (it's an iron), and the calcium collector is a great feature especially with the water in our area "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Great Iron
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value. Easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2022
Phillips azure iron
By
from north yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent iron the best one I have had also excellent same day deliver service "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2022
Another Azur iron
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am now on my 4th Phillips Azur iron. I have never been disappointed and so I stick to same model over many years. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2022
BRILLIANT BUY
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Has MASSIVELY cut down my ironing time. Really pleased! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2022
Great Iron
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this iron after researching Which magazine. I love it. It has some weight to it which I like. The base is a little wider than I have seen before which makes for better ironing. It is so good to use. The cable could be of better quality, more flexible and a little longer for ease of use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2022
Which? Magazine Best buy rated iron
By
from Penarth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this iron as it's a Which? Magazine best buy. It gave off an unpleasant smell initially but that cleared reasonably quickly and it does the job well. Don't seem to have to refill it with water to produce the steam, quite as often as my previous iron. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Great iron
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this iron, great steam function "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Doing a job
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this purchase. Not using that often but I like what it does already "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
Excellent stylish iron
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace my old faithful azure iron wich gave up after many years of use. I am not disappointed has same standard of quality is easy to use and hopefully last as long as my previous iron "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great value
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few months back and its such a big help. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Very good
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great iron and easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
function
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product. No water leakage. Smooth ironing. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Great price
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought as a gift they are really happy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Best Iron ever
By
from Petts Wood, Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had the previous model for 11 years and this one is just as good. Fantastic value for money. Almost irons by itself. I actually enjoy ironing using this model. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Great
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" This is a replacement for a similar iron that was not working as well as it should. not heavy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:15:22.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>