Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Customer reviews & ratings (418)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 418 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (386 of 408)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 February 2020
Excellent Iron
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great performance. Gets the job done easy and quickly. Only downside is slightly heavy after a while, but that is very negligible against it's great performance.
Would definitely buy again.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Brilliant bit of kit.
By
from Cotswolds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's an iron which works really well, better than previous irons that I have used. Worth paying the extra. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best iron I’ve ever used by far "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my iron, makes ironing so much easier and faster. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
I can honestly say it is the best I have ever used
By
from Lewisham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb. All you need an iron to be. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well. Cord is longer which is handy. A bit heavy which is also ok for pressing cotton. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Super steam
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found this just the right weight for pressing out creases. The steam was much better than my last iron very pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Excellent quality product
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wouldn't know but my wife is very pleased with her iron. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Very nice product, good and very good quality
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just bought it tryed ba few times and it is lovely and easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2020
Perfect Iron
By
from Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely to get this Iron as it sorts all my different type of clothes especially those creases which are hard to get out with my previous iron I have used.
Does take quite allot water usage but still worth to use this Iron.
Would recommend to my friends an family for this iron. :)
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
swish ironing
By
from Penzance
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great iron that is easy and effortless "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2020
Iron heats up quick & gets creases out easily
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with iron, heats up quick & gets creases out easily. Has spray feature for stubborn creases. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Good steam iron
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great iron with good steam function "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
The best iron ever
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is truly the best iron I have ever bought. Unless it can fly in and out of the cupboard when I need it I do not believe it can be improved on. It is truly that good. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Looks great, works like a dream
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used this few times and very happy with it. Looks great, works like a dream "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
Riddled with Limescale
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I purchased the item and was unable to use as I was sold an Iron riddled with Limescale. Someone had returned it and they resold it 7
v "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Good - but a little cumbersome.
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Functions very well but design not good. Rather heavy and over large so does not fit into our iron stand. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This steam iron is the best we have owned by far. It performs every function efficiently. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
gets the job done
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great iron if not a bit heavy. does a great job and you get plenty of steam. it actually looks quite smart too. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Fantastic iron quick, easy and stylish
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money so stylish, easy to use and actually does the job its ment to do quickly... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:14:00.427-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_8884644, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>