Customer reviews & ratings (136)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (126 of 133)
Customer reviews & ratings (136)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (126 of 133)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2020
Pain to build
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bike comes in 2 boxes, so not all the weight in one. You get everything you need to build it if you haven't got tools of your own. However, as per a previous review, there are times you need to think ahead of the instructions. For example the tensioning cord is held for shipping at the bottom of where you put the handlebar column but the instructions would have you putting the handlebar column on before releasing the cord so you would have to undo it all. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
Fit as a fiddle
By
from St Austell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to put together helps if there's 2 of you .
All in all a fairly quiet piece of kit and am loving it ,used daily and no problems yet .
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Good piece of equipment
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike itself meets our needs and works very well. It is sturdy and can be adjusted to be comfortable to be used by myself at 5 ft 1 and my husband who is 5 ft 11. However, the instructions we found to be unclear and made the set up more complex and longer than it needed to be. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Exorcise bike just what I was looking for
By
from Abergele
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great exorcise bike was good to assemble it was just the bike for me at a great price I would definitely recommend this exorcise bike delivery next day brilliant "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Exexcise bike
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good purchase easy set up and does the job to your needs seat is a little uncomfortable if you on a long time other than that recommend this product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Great
By
from Trimdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike is great, easy set up. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not that easy to set up! Wish I'd gone for a folding model. Fine when I'm using it does the job "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
very good shape wise and very easy to use.
By
from barnard castle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" follow exercise routines/give yourselve time to put together "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Good value
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Well worth the mpney
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have been trying to get an exercise bike for months, I didnt want a cheap one, but not one that was really really expensive, this bike is definitely worth the money, it was a bit tricky to put together sometimes, you have to try and think ahead of the instructions a couple of times we had to undo bits we had done for example the tension leads, it says to put that part on then pull the leads through well obviously you can't, but we got it together and it's a great exercise bike, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Nice looking bike
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price paid its a nice bike, does the job during lockdown. Everything else is good,
Just on the display board when u press the reset button it wont reset unless u press on the mode button, then press the - button and put numbers down and then press reset, this is the only thing that is annoying but overall pleased with the bike.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:13:51.628-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_8883559, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8