Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Very good quality
By
from Par
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is built very well and seems to work really well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Easy to use
By
from kent uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bike is easy to use, can be bit tricky to put together but instructions are accurate, already recommended it to friends and family who have brought one themselves "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Just what I wanted
By
from Grantham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my first look at exercise equipment so I was a complete novice. This is a robust piece of kit and it did everything I wanted. I'm more than happy with it. It was a little complicated to assemble but I had help from someone who is far more capable than me. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Great item, Great price
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bargain for the price, looks and feels sturdy, pleased with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Top notch product
By
from Preston, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money and top quality , better than I ever expected "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great product
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great exercise bike. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Brilliant
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely fantastic, a little bit of knowledge needed to put it together but easy to use and looks great! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fab, strong bike
By
from West London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good Sturdy Quality Bike
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good sturdy bike. Being over the max weight thought it might creak and clank but its very sturdy and quiet. Good features and good tension. Managed a few kilometres on this bike. However ive struggled to find where to edit the time. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great cycle easy to assemble ..clear instructions n fairly light and easy manoeuvre....screen is clear and easy to understand ..very pleased with the purchase although delivery was a week late . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Fab exercise
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike works perfectly. Setup takes about 2 hours as the instructions are not very clear. Overall it is worth the money. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Looks great but a nightmare to put together
By
from New Malden
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike when finished is great and a pleasure to exercise on. However, the diagrams aren't always clear and the instructions are not clear and not always in the logical order. It took my husband over 3 and 1/2 hours to construct and in the end it became a matter of the bike was not going to overcome him. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Exercise bike
By
from Scottish Borders
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Finally managed to obtain the exercise bike, even though it meant a 100 mile round trip as delivery was not offered as an option. Assembly requires some degree of skill but once put together it is a very good product. The resistance levels vary over the range from easy, to very high.
All in all, very happy with the bike.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Build a bike!
By
from Lanark
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great exercise bike when built, surprisingly solid. It takes a bit of time and effort to build though. I would have preferred to have at least two user log ins on the console. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
This bike wonderful!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike is sturdy, beautiful, silent, to name a few! It values every penny! It is suitable even for people a bit higher than 1.70 cm.
If you want good quality and good price, this is for you.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Great product and good value.
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good service and excellent Covid protocols in place when picking up the order. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2020
Simple and effective! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am 6ft 2 and 90kg. It works smoothly and I can fully extend my legs and not hit my knees on the handle bars.
----
Purchased just before going into second England lockdown. Couldn't recommend it enough! Took about an hour to assemble as I wanted to get it correct. There are many small bolts but don't let that stop you! Once it's assembled it is fantastic.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Decent quality for the money
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and well made. Functions on the display are all you need for a basic exercise bike. The phone / tablet mount is useful so you can either listen to music or watch a video while exercising. A good home exercise bike "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up, not too heavy to move. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Good product. Swine to assemble.
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is sturdy and works well. It’s not top of the range. It’s got 2 difficult parts to assemble. Attaching the Tension wire needs the hands of 2 surgeons. And the wires of the control panel need feeding through the 2 holes. The second one is tricky. I attached a piece of string to help pull it through. Otherwise a doddle! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:07:49.991-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_8883559, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>