Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 May 2021
Great exercise bile
By
from Portishead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this bike after running was putting to much pressure on the old knees. Great for keeping the heart pumping, burning the calories and exercise. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Good value for money
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, resistance is high enough for our requirements, but the resistance dial is angled down so virtually impossible to see your current setting. You have to just get used to it (or add your own markings in top. Pulse monitor is a bit hit and miss - does not seem to give a real reading straight away, but needs to count up from a very low level which takes a few minutes. Lots of adjustment in saddle, and handlebars also pivot. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Sturdy
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy bike . Quiet also "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Good quality bike
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really good bike for the money, it is quiet and has a good display with tablet holder. Was really easy to put together with clear instructions. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2021
This exercise bike is ok for the money
By
from cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the assembly took about 75 minutes and was straight forward as per the instructions. Fit of some of the plastic parts could be better. The handle bar clamp friction grip is not really up to the job. This bike is adequate to start an exersize regime from couch level but I suspect anyone with ability would find it inadequate. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Bike looks great and works well, love it
By
from Ennsikillen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was accrued and on time, plenty off updated messages for whenever due to arrive
Friendly service
Covid regulations fabulous and in place!
Good quality product "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great value for money
By
from County Tyrone, Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bike came in two packages which easily fitted into my car. It was relatively simple to assemble (took about 40 minutes), and it is a great bike with all the functions you would need for home exercise. I especially like that the time, distance, calories etc does not reset every time you use it, so you can go back to it multiple times a day and continue to build it up to see your total exercise at the end of the day! The only downside is that resetting each reading has to be done individually. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great product
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembled myself in an hour or two relatively easily - instructions were clear and came with handy tools so no extra equipment needed during the process. The bike is lightweight but sturdy and just about accommodates a 6”1 person. I’ve been using the bike daily and the pedal mechanism seems to get smoother the more use it gets.
Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a good all round home workout machine, good for cardio with plenty of resistance for HIIT workouts as well.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Pleasantly surprised
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Didn’t know what the expect. The bike is amazing for the price. I’m using it every day. So smooth and quiet. I can add my tablet to it and watch tv shows/PT videos. Tricky but fun to put together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
The most expensive coat hanger you could buy!
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this “exercise machine” after my partner dropped subtle hints over a period of weeks regarding the “poor weather and wanting to do more exercise”.
Although it took a little while to assemble, it went together and performs very well.
Although within days of having it already to go it has now found a new primary role....... it is now ultimately a coat hanger and has a secondary role as an exercise bike.
None the less my dear lady is generally very happy with it.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Value for money, does what you need
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had a number of fold up bikes in the previous months that just aren't sturdy and feel poor on pedalling but this one has a comfy seat, good solid base and doesn't take up too much room. Glad that I spent the extra money in investing in one of these, use it once a day for an hour and don't feel sore or pain afterwards. Assembly is relatively straight forward if you understand how things work. Resistance levels are ok but for what I want in free pedalling the level 1 is fine. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Good product
By
from Widnes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble , works really well, pleased with the product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great piece of equipment for home!
By
from Seaham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Garunteed a good workout! Was a little complicated to assemble but 2 heads are definitely better than one! Comfy seat and good tension levels. Digital display basic but tracks what you need, however we use personal trackers so dont really use it. Handy clip above monitor to rest phone safely. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
It's really good and just what I wanted slightly h
By
from stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If this doesn't keep me in shape then I don't know what will ,a very study machine but is quite heavy so build it where you intend to use it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent value good for the whole family
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put together easily not taking 3 hours like some reviews just a couple of awkward nut and bolts other than this no problem once together easy to adjust for our varied size family. This bike is giving me a different outlook before I just ran now I’m being converted to jumping on the bike for half an hour then going for a run. Remember though to start with shorter times 10 minutes is ample or even 5 to start, ignore me I’m just crazy "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent, good quality decent price
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After trying to buy an exercise bike for 5 months during lockdown I eventually found stock and snatched it up straight away. Took a bit of assembling but I find it quiet to use, easy to programme, comfortable and doesn't look bulky. Very pleased with my purchase so far "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect product and easy to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My pro fitness exercise bike
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great exercise bike took quite a while to put together had to use a screwdriver and a pliers for some parts otherwise pretty straightforward to put together have used it daily and already gone to harder settings a great form of exercise in these trying times would definitely recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Very good and so easy to use
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good bike. Definitely Recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Easy to build
By
from Renfrew
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Xmas present for my wife and she loves it good quality "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:57:14.660-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_8883559, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>