Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 September 2021
Awesome bike
By
from Wishaw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very helpful quiet and good quality "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2021
Very nice exercise bike
By
from Stockton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy I got this exercise bike "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Awful
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had to be returned, don't buy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Smooth action and quiet bike.
By
from Chester-le-Street
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very pleased with purchase. Took a couple of hours to assemble, and connecting the adjuster cable is a bit tricky. The bike is very sturdy and well made. Pedalling is smooth and quiet. Advanced riders might want a bit more resistance, but I find level 5 of 8 is more than adequate to raise a sweat after 20 minutes at 20mph. Seat comfort is reasonable, and at 5'9" and 5'4" the seat height adjustment is suitable for us. The monitor is a good size with a bold clear readout. All round good machine for casual exercise. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I have had this bike for a month now and used it everyday. It is perfect for someone like me who is trying to be more fit and is unable to go for walks or runs. It is sturdy and a good range of resistance so one can gradually work their way up.
All in all very pleased with the bike and would recommend it for anyone who wants moderate exercise in their lifestyle. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Does the job
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for our parents who were keen to try to increase their activity levels at home. It was annoyingly fiddly to set-up and quite time-consuming. However, once set-up it has worked very well for them. It has a small footprint for their cottage, it is sturdy and as it has a low crossbar it is easy for them to get on/off safely. The simple features are very well suited to their needs. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Nice
By
from Enniskillen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Overall compact - easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great value
By
from Lichfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A basic but sturdy bike for general fitness exercise. Nothing fancy but supports my 6ft5 15stone frame comfortably. Took about 1hour for my tradesman son to erect, might take some a bit longer. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great features
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son and he loves it and it is used every day by everyone. The pull out cord to attach phone or iPad is brilliant "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Pro exercise bike
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it a mouth ago spot on "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2021
Good levels of resistance
By
from Hexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bike to replace a different one where the resistance levels were hardly noticeable. This fits the bill perfectly. I haven't managed level 8 yet but hope to soon. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Great value for money!
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you follow the instructions it goes together easily, and once assembled is easy to use. Everything works as described and I,m really pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Get on yer bike.
By
from North West
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, easy enough to assemble, take your time, the instructions are easy to follow.
Good price item - however I am still waiting for the triple Nectar points to be credited to my account - not had this issue on previous purchases.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Easy to assemble, sturdy and durable
By
from Hereford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After taking an hour to assemble this bike (I thought it would take a lot longer), it works perfectly and has lasted a few weeks of being frequently used. Would highly recommend for anyone who enjoys either gentle rides or intense exercise, I was surprised how well the bike stays whilst cycling. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Sturdy basic exercise bike with comfortable saddle
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for the older person who just wants to cycle, or someone who needs to recover from injury. No preset programmes so you would need to adjust your own tension for imaginary hills etc. Has a battery-controlled timer , distance and heart monitor. Worth the money and very pleased with it - but needed help putting it together. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Basic and Efficient
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago, easy to build and have used every day, simple data screen and robust, good ergomically, nice level of "difficulty" "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great Casual Exercise Bike
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bike for casual exercise or beginners. Seems solid and resistant, and seems to be of good quality. If you’re looking to get started with cycling or trying to get fit, this would be a great purchase. I’m 6ft tall and seat height didn’t seem to be a problem. Only slight downside is it was a nightmare to actually put together and build, took about 90 minutes, instructions are not very clear unless you’re used to DIY. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Does everything you need
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic, sturdy bike which is easy to use and does everything you need "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Brilliant no fault!
By
from Middlewich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my partner as returned another product, can't fault this product...does the job and it was easy to set up! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this one month ago and I am very pleased with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:45:22.535-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_8883559, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>