Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Customer reviews & ratings (135)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
95%would recommend to a friend (125 of 132)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 July 2022
Exercise Bike
By
from Knaresborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with purchase. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
Great product
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product a month ago and I’m so happy with it . Great product "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2022
First class
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed to find something to get daily exercise so with certain reservations i decided to opt for this product. I found it easy to assemble. Quiet to use.Only one fault the display does not automatically turn itself off.No problem i remove battery. So far so good "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
everything i need
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this less than a month ago to replace my old exercise bike, and it much better and in comfort and the ability to put my tablet while doing a 40 min bike too.. 10 out 10 for me, and well priced too.. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Great bike
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my bike. Easy to set up and use. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Works well
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve used it reasonably regularly since purchase. I find the saddle a little uncomfortable and it’s a good job I had some good taps and dies because the bolt holes to fasten the handlebar column we’re not threaded properly. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent fitness device
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to do light exercise. Does a great job. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 December 2021
A worthwhile nightmare
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Putting the machine together was a nightmare, especially the tension wire. The instructions are only a partial help. However, the job is done and the end result is worth it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Excellent bike
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very pleased with this. Does the job. It did take a while to put together and it’s very heavy so you don’t really have the option of moving it about with ease. That said I would still recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Exercise bike
By
from York
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought few months ago, my partner loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Pro Fitness EB1000 Exercise Bike
By
from Sleaford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bike to replace the one i wore out. it is a lot strong and more robust
I have found everthing about it is easier to use than my old one it cost 3 time more than my original one and is worth evevy penny
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Getting fitter
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife and I both use this fitness bike really pleased with the purchase. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2021
Excellent value
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value for a bike that really works
Not too difficult to put together but a second pair of hands helped
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great value for money
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to assemble at home. Good sturdy bike with enough features for me. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Mrs Agnieszka
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very good i recommended "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Excellent exercise bike
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my purchase, bit of a puzzle to put together but once done it was more than I expected would recommend to anyone. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Poorly manufactured and knocking already
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not really up to the job if you use daily "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Good exercise bike for price
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this exercise bike 2 weeks ago. I am using it almost every day about 1 hour. It is great to moove myself with it. This bike helps to me to feel better and exercise givs me more energy. It has 8 difficulties levels, so I can choose how hard my exercise will be. Plus it is great for warming me up for more challenging exercise like weight lifting, running. Great product . "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great bit of kit
By
from Bridgnorth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent bike at a great price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2021
Just like the bikes that I use in the gym.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought nearly a month ago very sturdy silent and ideal for all sizes from my 5ft 3 to my partners 6ft "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:22:57.666-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_8883559, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>