Customer reviews & ratings (215)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (209 of 215)
Customer reviews & ratings (215)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (209 of 215)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 September 2019
By
from U.k
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was half price when I bought it. Loved "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2019
Awesome kit, lucky to get it at half price too...
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome kit. Very lucky to get it at half price as well. A more technical build, but would suit any teenager. Highly recommend... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect display set. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Great to build
By
from Redhill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to build and good detail and very realistic. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Excellent
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good shops experience. great price. Good product. ***** "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Challenging Build
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The car looks awesome once finished. It’s a big challenge and will take time. It took me nearly a week to complete spending a few hours each night. Easy step by step instructions. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
great touch
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect shopping experience "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Great looking Lego Porsche
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Enjoyed making this car with my grandson. Looks good on my cabinet. Would recommend. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Great model
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a challenging build and looks awesome when completed. Great price from Argos. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Not built yet but a fantastic bargain from Argos.
By
from N Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As yet not built but a fantastic deal from Argos. Recommend to a friend but it has gone back to full price (twice what I paid) keep an eye out for excellent bargains from Argos. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Amazing set of lego
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic set of Lego, gave me about 8 hours of fun. Good price "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Having a good fun with my son
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The finishing is amazing , my suggestion is don’t expect finish the Lego in 1 day. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Bought as a gift for my son who loves it.
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really taxing lego product but hours of fun putting it together. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Fantastic product at great price
By
from Chorley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Half price sale down from 130 to 65 so absolute bargain for my sons birthday "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Fantastic gift!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A fantastic set at a great price! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
On sale it was a bargain :)
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great kit. I normally prefer standard lego but this is a goo technic set. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Another Excellent product
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Unlike how realistic it is "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
excellent kit
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic kit that kept the lad entertained for ages... really well designed and an excellent price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Great fun, took me back to my childhood
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic well made kit. Bought for myself and had about 8 hours of fun putting it together, it's now a display piece.
The kit looks fantastic
Its BIG, really big so dont think it will fit in a window sill
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
fantastic set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great design, good money for value, nice for displaying on shelves "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:21:00.574-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_8880088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>