Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Customer reviews & ratings (213)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97%would recommend to a friend (207 of 213)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 December 2019
Great fun
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had hours of fun with it, if you like lego tech good value now its come down in price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Grand-son Loves Lego Porsche
By
from Dumbarton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was requested by my grand-son for Christmas, and was over the moon to get it, I was pleased that it was available locally and at a great price from Argos, so we are both happy! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Awesome kit
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing value for money, my son dived straight into building it, 6hrs later it was done. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
my little boy enjoyed making this !!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic Lego kit which my little boy enjoyed making at Xmas although it took a few weeks! Kept him busy !! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Excellent
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve been putting this together with my 10 year old son. We’ve both enjoyed building the model, and it looks great too! Will definitely buy another Lego model, but perhaps more for me than my son (I like the Bugatti model). "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Great model
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great model and s good price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Would recommend as it has everything.
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Patience needed but tests your skill. Perfect when finished with all the working parts. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Happy boy!
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was happy and busy for two days over Christmas.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Brilliant!
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as expected, this made a brilliant gift and the final Porsche looks great! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My son Loved it.
By
from Albrighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a gift my son, he loved it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Takes me back in time
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really enjoyed building this was my daughter. Took me back 25 years when I built my first technics car.
Great value. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Was the most fun to build yet
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I loved it cant wait to build another, good value and quality. Always good service from argos aswell "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Excellent large scale Porsche replica
By
from Luton, Luton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Porsche replica by Lego is a top notch model that is really fun to build and when completed looks stunningly detailed and with many moving parts. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Super Dope
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was super excited to get this, and building it was so much fun:) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fine car
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fine car easy to operate and build "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Excellent product and great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas gift. Still having fun building it and keeping the family occupied. Excellent product and fast efficient service from Argos. Good price and easy on line reservation process "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
So please with my first main build
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When you first open it you just see how much value for money it is. The detail is incredible and can’t stop adding just a bit more "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great fun to build and really well designed
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product to build, the finished item perhaps could look a bit more life-like but building it is great fun, a bit challenging and actually quite educational. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Lego Technic Porsche
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a present for my son, he loves it and is enjoying building it, great detail. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
LEGO Technic Porsche 911 RSR
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect! my boy loves it! 1580 pieces.This lego hasn't got the bags numbered but he loves the challenge "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T13:10:46.539-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_8880088, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>